Fanja

Seeb Sports Complex, Muscat
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
15th matchday
Thursday, 16 February 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
  • Al Arouba Al Arouba
    Fanja Fanja
    vs
    10:45
17th matchday
Thursday, 2 March 2017
  • Fanja Fanja
    Dhofar Dhofar
    vs
    08:45
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-11
    vs.
    Al-Muharraq SC
    Al-Muharraq SC
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-27
    vs.
    Al Jaish SYR
    Al Jaish SYR
  • drew
    3:3 2016-04-13
    vs.
    Ahli Al Khalil
    Ahli Al Khalil
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-16
    vs.
    Ahli Al Khalil
    Ahli Al Khalil
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-09
    vs.
    Al-Muharraq SC
    Al-Muharraq SC

Head to head

Fanja vs Oman FC
5 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Fanja vs Muscat
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Fanja vs AL Etihad
3 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Fanja vs Al Shabab
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Fanja vs Sohar
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Fanja vs Al Nahda
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Seeb Sports Complex
Muscat
Capacity
14,000
1/8 finals
Friday, 9 December 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 2 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
1/16 finals
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
9th matchday
Monday, 31 October 2016
8th matchday
Thursday, 27 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Al-Muharraq SC Al-Muharraq SC
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 0
    12:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Jaish SYR Al Jaish SYR
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Suwaiq Al Suwaiq
    2 : 0
    10:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Saham Saham
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 2
    12:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Ahli Al Khalil Ahli Al Khalil
    3 : 3
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    AL Musanaa AL Musanaa
    5 : 0
    12:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Dhofar Dhofar
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 0
    12:30
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • Ahli Al Khalil Ahli Al Khalil
    Fanja Fanja
    2 : 1
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Sur Sur
    4 : 2
    11:15
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al-Muharraq SC Al-Muharraq SC
    1 : 2
    06:00
21st matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Salah Salah
    Fanja Fanja
    3 : 2
    11:15
Quarter-finals
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    AL Nassr FC AL Nassr FC
    1 : 2
    11:30
1st matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • Al Jaish SYR Al Jaish SYR
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 0
    10:00
20th matchday
Friday, 19 February 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Sohar Sohar
    1 : 0
    11:00
Quarter-finals
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • AL Nassr FC AL Nassr FC
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 1
    08:45
19th matchday
Thursday, 11 February 2016
  • Al Shabab Al Shabab
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 1
    10:30
18th matchday
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Nahda Al Nahda
    1 : 0
    08:15
17th matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Al-Khaboora Al-Khaboora
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 3
    08:15
16th matchday
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    AL Nassr FC AL Nassr FC
    0 : 0
    08:15
15th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Arouba Al Arouba
    1 : 1
    10:45
14th matchday
Monday, 18 January 2016
  • Muscat Muscat
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 1
    10:45
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 13 January 2016
  • Oman FC Oman FC
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 2
    08:00
1/16 finals
Thursday, 31 December 2015
  • Bahla Bahla
    Fanja Fanja
    2 : 3
    11:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 26 December 2015
  • Al Suwaiq Al Suwaiq
    Fanja Fanja
    3 : 2
    09:45
12th matchday
Thursday, 17 December 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Saham Saham
    2 : 0
    07:45
11th matchday
Thursday, 10 December 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    0 : 1
    07:45
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Dhofar Dhofar
    2 : 1
    07:30
9th matchday
Wednesday, 2 December 2015
  • Sur Sur
    Fanja Fanja
    2 : 2
    07:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Salah Salah
    2 : 1
    07:30
7th matchday
Monday, 23 November 2015
  • Sohar Sohar
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 0
    10:15
6th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Shabab Al Shabab
    3 : 1
    08:45
Tuesday, 27 October 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Shabab Al Shabab
    vs
    11:30
5th matchday
Thursday, 22 October 2015
  • Al Nahda Al Nahda
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 1
    11:15
4th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al-Khaboora Al-Khaboora
    1 : 1
    10:45
3rd matchday
Monday, 21 September 2015
  • AL Nassr FC AL Nassr FC
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 0
    11:45