Fanja

Seeb Sports Complex, Muscat
12th matchday
Thursday, 23 November 2017
13th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • lost
    0:1 2016-05-11
    vs.
    Al-Muharraq SC
    Al-Muharraq SC
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-27
    vs.
    Al Jaish SYR
    Al Jaish SYR
  • drew
    3:3 2016-04-13
    vs.
    Ahli Al Khalil
    Ahli Al Khalil
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-16
    vs.
    Ahli Al Khalil
    Ahli Al Khalil
  • lost
    1:2 2016-03-09
    vs.
    Al-Muharraq SC
    Al-Muharraq SC

Head to head

Fanja vs AL Nassr FC
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Fanja vs AL Mdeebe
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Fanja vs Saham
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Fanja vs Al Arouba
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Fanja vs Al Salam
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Fanja vs Al-Rustaq
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Seeb Sports Complex
Muscat
Capacity
14,000
1/16 finals
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
10th matchday
Monday, 30 October 2017
9th matchday
Thursday, 26 October 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
5th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
4th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
3rd matchday
Thursday, 21 September 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 13 September 2017
26th matchday
Friday, 19 May 2017
25th matchday
Monday, 15 May 2017
24th matchday
Tuesday, 9 May 2017
23rd matchday
Friday, 5 May 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, 27 April 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 14 April 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 7 April 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
17th matchday
Thursday, 2 March 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
15th matchday
Thursday, 16 February 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
1/8 finals
Friday, 9 December 2016
13th matchday
Friday, 2 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
11th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
1/16 finals
Saturday, 19 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
9th matchday
Monday, 31 October 2016
8th matchday
Thursday, 27 October 2016
7th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 18 October 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 14 October 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Al-Muharraq SC Al-Muharraq SC
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 0
    12:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Jaish SYR Al Jaish SYR
    0 : 0
    11:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al Suwaiq Al Suwaiq
    2 : 0
    10:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Saham Saham
    Fanja Fanja
    1 : 2
    12:30
4th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Ahli Al Khalil Ahli Al Khalil
    3 : 3
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    AL Musanaa AL Musanaa
    5 : 0
    12:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Dhofar Dhofar
    Fanja Fanja
    0 : 0
    12:30
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 16 March 2016
  • Ahli Al Khalil Ahli Al Khalil
    Fanja Fanja
    2 : 1
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Sur Sur
    4 : 2
    11:15
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 9 March 2016
  • Fanja Fanja
    Al-Muharraq SC Al-Muharraq SC
    1 : 2
    06:00