Falkirk FC

16th matchday
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
17th matchday
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
18th matchday
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
19th matchday
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
20th matchday
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Celtic Glasgow Celtic Glasgow
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Hamilton FC Hamilton FC
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Dundee United Dundee United
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Hibernian Edinburgh Hibernian Edinburgh
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • St Mirren St Mirren
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Falkirk FC vs Hamilton FC
0 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Dundee United
2 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Hibernian Edinburgh
1 Win
4 Draws
2 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Partick Thistle
3 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Motherwell FC
2 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Falkirk FC vs St Mirren
4 Wins
3 Draws
0 Wins
Show more
15th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
14th matchday
Monday, 4 December 2017
12th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
9th matchday
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
8th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
7th matchday
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
31st matchday
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 6 April 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
23rd matchday
Thursday, 16 March 2017
25th matchday
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
24th matchday
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
11th matchday
Thursday, 2 February 2017
18th matchday
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
17th matchday
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
16th matchday
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
15th matchday
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 24 October 2016
9th matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
8th matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
7th matchday
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
4th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
33rd matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    13:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • St Johnstone St Johnstone
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    6 : 1
    13:00
31st matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  • 1 : 0
    08:00