Falkirk FC

9th matchday
Tuesday, 31 October 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 7 November 2017
11th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
12th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    vs
    14:00
13th matchday
Monday, 27 November 2017
  • Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    14:30
14th matchday
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    St Johnstone St Johnstone
    vs
    14:00
16th matchday
Tuesday, 30 January 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    FC Dundee FC Dundee
    vs
    14:00
17th matchday
Tuesday, 6 February 2018
  • Motherwell FC Motherwell FC
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Ross County Ross County
    vs
    14:00
19th matchday
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  • Partick Thistle Partick Thistle
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Tuesday, 6 March 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Heart of Midlothian Heart of Midlothian
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Tuesday, 13 March 2018
  • Celtic Glasgow Celtic Glasgow
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    14:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 20 March 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Hamilton FC Hamilton FC
    vs
    14:00
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 27 March 2018
  • Aberdeen FC Aberdeen FC
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 3 April 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Dundee United Dundee United
    vs
    14:00
25th matchday
Tuesday, 10 April 2018
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Hibernian Edinburgh Hibernian Edinburgh
    vs
    14:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 17 April 2018
  • St Mirren St Mirren
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Falkirk FC vs St Johnstone
5 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Falkirk FC vs FC Dundee
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Ross County
3 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Heart of Midlothian
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Falkirk FC vs Hamilton FC
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Falkirk FC vs Dundee United
2 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Show more
8th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
7th matchday
Tuesday, 10 October 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 12 September 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 5 September 2017
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 25 April 2017
31st matchday
Tuesday, 11 April 2017
20th matchday
Thursday, 6 April 2017
28th matchday
Tuesday, 21 March 2017
23rd matchday
Thursday, 16 March 2017
25th matchday
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
24th matchday
Tuesday, 21 February 2017
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
11th matchday
Thursday, 2 February 2017
18th matchday
Tuesday, 10 January 2017
17th matchday
Tuesday, 13 December 2016
16th matchday
Tuesday, 6 December 2016
15th matchday
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
13th matchday
Tuesday, 15 November 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 8 November 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 24 October 2016
9th matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
8th matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
7th matchday
Tuesday, 4 October 2016
6th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
4th matchday
Tuesday, 13 September 2016
33rd matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    13:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • St Johnstone St Johnstone
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    6 : 1
    13:00
31st matchday
Thursday, 7 April 2016
  • 1 : 0
    08:00
15th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Inverness Caledonian Thistle Inverness Caledonian Thistle
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    2 : 1
    09:00
27th matchday
Thursday, 31 March 2016
  • 4 : 1
    09:00
30th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Dundee United Dundee United
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    1 : 1
    13:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    Motherwell FC Motherwell FC
    0 : 3
    11:00
28th matchday
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • St Mirren St Mirren
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    0 : 2
    14:30
22nd matchday
Thursday, 25 February 2016
  • Ross County Ross County
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    2 : 2
    08:00
26th matchday
Monday, 22 February 2016
  • Dunfermline Dunfermline
    Falkirk FC Falkirk FC
    2 : 3
    08:00