Etimesgut Belediyespor

Etimesgut Belediyesi Kemal Atatürk Stadium, Etimesgut

Stadium

Etimesgut Belediyesi Kemal Atatürk Stadium
Etimesgut
Capacity
3 000
38th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    Payas Belediye Payas Belediye
    1 : 2
    08:30
36th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Adliyespor Adliyespor
    Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    2 : 1
    08:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    Orhangazispor Orhangazispor
    0 : 1
    07:30
34th matchday
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Sultanbeyli Belediyespor Sultanbeyli Belediyespor
    Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    1 : 3
    07:30
33rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    Tekirova Tekirova
    1 : 0
    07:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Manisa Buyuksehir Belediyespor Manisa Buyuksehir Belediyespor
    Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    1 : 2
    06:30
20th matchday
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Diyarbakirspor Diyarbakirspor
    Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    1 : 3
    07:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    Sakaryaspor Sakaryaspor
    4 : 0
    07:30
30th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • Zara Belediyespor Zara Belediyespor
    Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    1 : 0
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Etimesgut Belediyespor Etimesgut Belediyespor
    Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor Bodrum Belediyesi Bodrumspor
    0 : 0
    06:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Derince Belediyespor Derince Belediyespor
    1 : 2
    06:30
27th matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • Ofspor Ofspor
    4 : 1
    06:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • 1 : 2
    06:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Gaziosmanpasa Gaziosmanpasa
    0 : 1
    06:30