Esteghlal Tehran

Azadi Stadium, Tehran
22nd matchday
Thursday, 1 February 2018
1st matchday
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 20 February 2018
  • Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    Al Hilal Riyadh Al Hilal Riyadh
    vs
    03:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Foolad Khuzestan FC Foolad Khuzestan FC
    Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    vs
    07:30
25th matchday
Thursday, 1 March 2018
  • Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    Persepolis FC Persepolis FC
    vs
    08:50
26th matchday
Thursday, 29 March 2018
  • Naft Tehran FC Naft Tehran FC
    Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    vs
    07:30
5th matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    Al Rayyan SC Al Rayyan SC
    vs
    03:30
27th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    Siah Jamegan Siah Jamegan
    vs
    10:25
28th matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
  • Gostaresh Foolad FC Gostaresh Foolad FC
    Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    vs
    08:30
6th matchday
Monday, 16 April 2018
  • Al Hilal Riyadh Al Hilal Riyadh
    Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    vs
    05:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    Peykan Peykan
    vs
    09:30
30th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Foolad Mobarake Sepahan Foolad Mobarake Sepahan
    Esteghlal Tehran Esteghlal Tehran
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Esteghlal Tehran vs Persepolis FC
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Esteghlal Tehran vs Siah Jamegan
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Esteghlal Tehran vs Peykan
5 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Esteghlal Tehran vs Naft Tehran FC
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Azadi Stadium
Tehran
Capacity
100,000
14th matchday
Thursday, 30 November 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
22nd matchday
Thursday, 16 February 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017