Ermis Aradippou FC

Ammochostos Stadium, Larnaca
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 December 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • Apoel Nicosia FC Apoel Nicosia FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Monday, 7 January 2019
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Enosis Neon Paralimni FC Enosis Neon Paralimni FC
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 12 January 2019
  • AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 January 2019
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    vs
    09:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
  • Nea Salamina Famagusta FC Nea Salamina Famagusta FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    AC Omonia Nicosia AC Omonia Nicosia
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 February 2019
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    vs
    09:00
Position in table
Стадион Аммохостос
Ларнака
Capacity
5 500
923
Facebook fans
456
Twitter followers
9th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018