Ermis Aradippou FC

Ammochostos Stadium, Larnaca

Head to head

Stadium

Ammochostos Stadium
Larnaca
Capacity
5,500

Internet Fans

867
Facebook fans
296
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    2 : 2
    10:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    0 : 1
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    3 : 0
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • AEL Limassol FC AEL Limassol FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    3 : 1
    09:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    3 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Pafos FC Pafos FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Ethnikos Achnas FC Ethnikos Achnas FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    0 : 1
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Aris Limassol FC Aris Limassol FC
    3 : 1
    09:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    AEK Larnaca FC AEK Larnaca FC
    0 : 3
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Pafos FC Pafos FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    2 : 0
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Doxa Katokopias FC Doxa Katokopias FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    2 : 1
    09:00
23rd matchday
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    1 : 2
    12:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Ayia Napa FC Ayia Napa FC
    Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    0 : 1
    12:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Anorthosis Famagusta FC Anorthosis Famagusta FC
    2 : 0
    12:00
2nd Round
Wednesday, 27 January 2016
  • Ermis Aradippou FC Ermis Aradippou FC
    Apollon Limassol FC Apollon Limassol FC
    0 : 1
    12:00