Ecuador

Estadio Fiscal, Talca

Stadium

Estadio Fiscal
Talca
Capacity
8 200
5th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
4th matchday
Thursday, 16 March 2017
3rd matchday
Monday, 13 March 2017
2nd matchday
Friday, 10 March 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 7 March 2017
Quarter-finals
Monday, 2 November 2015
  • Ecuador Ecuador
    Mexico Mexico
    0 : 2
    15:00
1/8 finals
Thursday, 29 October 2015
  • Russia Russia
    Ecuador Ecuador
    1 : 4
    19:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Ecuador Ecuador
    Belgium Belgium
    2 : 0
    15:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  • Ecuador Ecuador
    Mali Mali
    1 : 2
    19:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • Honduras Honduras
    Ecuador Ecuador
    1 : 3
    18:00