EA Guingamp

Stade Fred-Aubert, Guingamp
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    Metz FC Metz FC
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • AS Saint Etienne AS Saint Etienne
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

EA Guingamp vs R. Aveyron
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
EA Guingamp vs Olympique Lyon
0 Wins
0 Draws
10 Wins
EA Guingamp vs Soyaux ASJ
3 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
EA Guingamp vs AS Saint Etienne
3 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
EA Guingamp vs Girondins Bordeaux
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stade Fred-Aubert
Guingamp
Capacity
13,500
19th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Girondins Bordeaux Girondins Bordeaux
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    0 : 1
    10:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 11 December 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 9 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • 4 : 1
    09:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 5 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • 3 : 2
    13:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • 1 : 0
    12:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • 3 : 1
    09:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain
    6 : 0
    11:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 21 February 2016
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    VGA Saint-Maur VGA Saint-Maur
    5 : 2
    09:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    FF Nimes Metropole Gard FF Nimes Metropole Gard
    1 : 0
    12:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Olympique Lyon Olympique Lyon
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    12 : 0
    08:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 20 December 2015
  • vs
    10:00
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    Montpellier HSC Montpellier HSC
    1 : 2
    08:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • 2 : 0
    13:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    FCF Juvisy-Essonne FCF Juvisy-Essonne
    0 : 3
    08:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Albi ASPTT Albi ASPTT
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    1 : 0
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • 1 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • AS Saint Etienne AS Saint Etienne
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    1 : 1
    08:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    Paris Saint-Germain Paris Saint-Germain
    1 : 4
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • 1 : 3
    09:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • 0 : 2
    14:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    Olympique Lyon Olympique Lyon
    0 : 8
    11:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Montpellier HSC Montpellier HSC
    EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    3 : 0
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • EA Guingamp EA Guingamp
    Soyaux ASJ Soyaux ASJ
    0 : 1
    09:00