Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

See all teams
See all leagues
See all guides

Dynamo Dresden

Stadion Dresden, Dresden
19th matchday
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
20th matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
21st matchday
Friday, 7 February 2020
22nd matchday
Friday, 14 February 2020
23rd matchday
Saturday, 22 February 2020
24th matchday
Friday, 28 February 2020
  • Jahn Regensburg Jahn Regensburg
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    12:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
    vs
    08:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Hannover 96 Hannover 96
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    08:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
    vs
    08:30
28th matchday
Friday, 3 April 2020
  • Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    12:30
29th matchday
Saturday, 11 April 2020
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    VfB Stuttgart VfB Stuttgart
    vs
    07:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 18 April 2020
  • SV Wehen Wiesbaden SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 25 April 2020
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Hamburg Hamburg
    vs
    07:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 2 May 2020
  • Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Sandhausen Sandhausen
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    VfL Osnabruck VfL Osnabruck
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Dynamo Dresden vs Erzgebirge Aue
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Greuther Furth
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs VfB Stuttgart
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Hamburg
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Chemnitzer
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Dresden
Dresden
Capacity
32,066

Internet Fans

228.980
Facebook fans
99.106
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Friday, 20 December 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
15th matchday
Saturday, 30 November 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 November 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 14 November 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
Wednesday, 10 July 2019
30th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
29th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
26th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
21st matchday
Monday, 11 February 2019
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019