Dynamo Dresden

Stadion Dresden, Dresden
33rd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Karlsruher SC Karlsruher SC
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    09:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Dynamo Dresden vs SV Sandhausen
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Hannover 96
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs FC Union Berlin
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs FC Luzern
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs FC Zurich
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Dresden
Dresden
Capacity
32,066

Internet Fans

227 042
Facebook fans
73 876
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach SG Sonnenhof Grossaspach
    2 : 1
    07:45
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Preussen Munster Preussen Munster
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    2 : 3
    07:30
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
    1 : 1
    08:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    SV Wehen Wiesbaden SV Wehen Wiesbaden
    4 : 0
    08:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • FC Magdeburg FC Magdeburg
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    2 : 2
    08:00