Dynamo Dresden

Stadion Dresden, Dresden
17th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
19th matchday
Thursday, 25 January 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    FC St. Pauli FC St. Pauli
    vs
    14:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • SV Sandhausen SV Sandhausen
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    VfL Bochum VfL Bochum
    vs
    07:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Greuther Furth Greuther Furth
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    SSV Jahn Regensburg SSV Jahn Regensburg
    vs
    07:30
24th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Arminia Bielefeld Arminia Bielefeld
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    SV Darmstadt 98 SV Darmstadt 98
    vs
    07:30
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    1 FC Heidenheim 1 FC Heidenheim
    vs
    08:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • FC Ingolstadt FC Ingolstadt
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    08:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    1 FC Nuremberg 1 FC Nuremberg
    vs
    07:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Eintracht Braunschweig Eintracht Braunschweig
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
30th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Holstein Kiel Holstein Kiel
    vs
    07:30
31st matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • 1 FC Kaiserslautern 1 FC Kaiserslautern
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    Fortuna Dusseldorf Fortuna Dusseldorf
    vs
    07:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Erzgebirge Aue Erzgebirge Aue
    Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    vs
    07:30
34th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Dynamo Dresden Dynamo Dresden
    FC Union Berlin FC Union Berlin
    vs
    07:30

Head to head

Dynamo Dresden vs VfL Bochum
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs 1 FC Heidenheim
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs 1 FC Nuremberg
1 Win
3 Draws
5 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Fortuna Dusseldorf
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs FC Union Berlin
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Dynamo Dresden vs Hallescher FC
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Dresden
Dresden
Capacity
32,066

Internet Fans

228,980
Facebook fans
92,219
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Friday, 10 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016