Domodedovo

Avangard Stadium, Domodedovo

Head to head

Domodedovo vs Dnepr Smolensk
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Domodedovo vs Spartak Kostroma
0 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Domodedovo vs FK Dolgoprudny
1 Win
0 Draws
5 Wins
Domodedovo vs Dynamo-2 Moscow
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Domodedovo vs Znamya Truda
3 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Domodedovo vs Strogino
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadium Avangard
Domodedovo

Internet Fans

242
Twitter followers
21st matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
17th matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
13th matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 2 October 2016
10th matchday
Monday, 26 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
7th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
5th matchday
Thursday, 18 August 2016
4th matchday
Thursday, 11 August 2016
30th matchday
Tuesday, 31 May 2016
  • Spartak Kostroma Spartak Kostroma
    3 : 1
    11:00
29th matchday
Thursday, 26 May 2016
  • FC Torpedo Vladimir FC Torpedo Vladimir
    0 : 2
    11:30
28th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Dinamo St P.burg Dinamo St P.burg
    3 : 0
    12:00
27th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • FK Khimki FK Khimki
    0 : 1
    11:30
26th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • FC Tekstilshchik Ivanovo FC Tekstilshchik Ivanovo
    4 : 2
    11:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Volga Tver Volga Tver
    1 : 1
    08:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Znamya Truda Znamya Truda
    1 : 4
    08:00
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • FK Dolgoprudny FK Dolgoprudny
    1 : 3
    11:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 3 : 0
    08:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Karelia Petrozavodsk Karelia Petrozavodsk
    2 : 2
    09:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • FC Pskov-747 FC Pskov-747
    2 : 1
    07:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 1 November 2015
  • Strogino Strogino
    1 : 1
    11:00
17th matchday
Monday, 26 October 2015
  • Dnepr Smolensk Dnepr Smolensk
    2 : 0
    12:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 21 October 2015
  • 3 : 0
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • FC Torpedo Vladimir FC Torpedo Vladimir
    2 : 2
    11:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Dinamo St P.burg Dinamo St P.burg
    1 : 3
    08:00
13th matchday
Monday, 5 October 2015
  • FK Khimki FK Khimki
    4 : 0
    12:00
12th matchday
Thursday, 1 October 2015
  • FC Tekstilshchik Ivanovo FC Tekstilshchik Ivanovo
    0 : 3
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Volga Tver Volga Tver
    1 : 1
    08:00
9th matchday
Tuesday, 15 September 2015
  • Znamya Truda Znamya Truda
    0 : 1
    12:00
8th matchday
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
  • FK Dolgoprudny FK Dolgoprudny
    2 : 1
    11:30
7th matchday
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  • 0 : 1
    12:00
6th matchday
Tuesday, 25 August 2015
  • Karelia Petrozavodsk Karelia Petrozavodsk
    0 : 2
    11:00