Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk

Dnipro Arena, Dnipropetrovsk
24th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
  • vs
    06:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
  • vs
    06:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • vs
    06:00

Head to head

Stadium

Dnipro Arena
Dnipropetrovsk
Capacity
31 003
30th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • 2 : 2
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • 1 : 3
    06:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • 2 : 0
    06:00
1st matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • 1 : 0
    06:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • 1 : 2
    07:00
26th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • 0 : 1
    07:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • 3 : 0
    06:00
23rd matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    0 : 2
    06:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Met Kharkiv Met Kharkiv
    3 : 0
    06:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Zorya Lugansk U19 Zorya Lugansk U19
    0 : 0
    07:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    3 : 5
    09:00
15th matchday
Thursday, 3 December 2015
  • 2 : 3
    06:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • 2 : 1
    06:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Olimpik Donetsk Olimpik Donetsk
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    0 : 0
    05:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Vorskla Poltava U19 Vorskla Poltava U19
    1 : 1
    06:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • 1 : 0
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Goverla Uzhgorod U19 Goverla Uzhgorod U19
    2 : 0
    08:00
12th matchday
Monday, 19 October 2015
  • FC Oleksandria FC Oleksandria
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    0 : 1
    07:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Illichivec M U19 Illichivec M U19
    2 : 2
    06:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • Zaporizhya U19 Zaporizhya U19
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    1 : 2
    05:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Skala Stryi Skala Stryi
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    1 : 1
    08:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk Stal Dniprodzerzhynsk
    2 : 0
    06:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
  • Met Kharkiv Met Kharkiv
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    1 : 2
    06:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • 3 : 0
    08:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Zorya Lugansk U19 Zorya Lugansk U19
    Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    0 : 1
    05:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk Dnipro Dnipropetrovsk
    Karpaty Lviv Karpaty Lviv
    2 : 0
    10:00