DJK Gebenbach

Grüne Au, Hof
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • DJK Ammerthal DJK Ammerthal
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    SpVgg Ansbach SpVgg Ansbach
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Jahn Forchheim Jahn Forchheim
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    11:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • TSV Aubstadt TSV Aubstadt
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    DJK Don Bosco Bamberg DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    FSV Erlangen-Bruck FSV Erlangen-Bruck
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Erlenbach/Main Erlenbach/Main
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    FC Amberg FC Amberg
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Friday, 18 May 2018
  • Fc Wurzburger Kickers Ii Fc Wurzburger Kickers Ii
    DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    vs
    12:30

Head to head

DJK Gebenbach vs Erlenbach/Main
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
DJK Gebenbach vs TSV Aubstadt
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
DJK Gebenbach vs Jahn Forchheim
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
DJK Gebenbach vs DJK Ammerthal
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Grüne Au
Hof
Capacity
8,100
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 26 July 2017