Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
3rd matchday
Friday, 19 January 2018
  • Atlas Atlas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    22:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Cruz Azul Cruz Azul
    vs
    13:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Necaxa Necaxa
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    22:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    vs
    13:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
  • FC Puebla FC Puebla
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    01:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    vs
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    18:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CF Pachuca CF Pachuca
    vs
    13:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    14:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • America de Mexico America de Mexico
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    23:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Lobos B.U.A.P. Lobos B.U.A.P.
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    19:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    UANL Tigres UANL Tigres
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Monarcas Morelia Monarcas Morelia
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:00

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs CF Monterrey
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Santos Laguna
1 Win
5 Draws
4 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs CF Pachuca
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs UANL Tigres
3 Wins
5 Draws
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs CF Atlante
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22,659

Internet Fans

1.359.573
Facebook fans
774.639
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
10th matchday
Wednesday, 18 October 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017