Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 July 2019
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 August 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 August 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 August 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    12:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 28 August 2019
  • Necaxa Necaxa
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    21:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 1 September 2019
  • Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    12:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    Monarcas Morelia Monarcas Morelia
    vs
    12:00
10th matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
  • Atlas Atlas
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    21:00
11th matchday
Thursday, 26 September 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    San Luis San Luis
    vs
    20:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
  • Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    19:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 October 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    Puebla Puebla
    vs
    12:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    CF Pachuca CF Pachuca
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Wednesday, 30 October 2019
  • Tigres Tigres
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    22:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    Chivas Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 9 November 2019
  • Leon Leon
    Toluca Toluca
    vs
    21:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
  • Toluca Toluca
    Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Toluca vs Monarcas Morelia
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Toluca vs Puebla
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Toluca vs CF Pachuca
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Toluca vs Chivas Guadalajara
1 Win
6 Draws
3 Wins
Toluca vs Santos Laguna
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Toluca vs Queretaro
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22,659

Internet Fans

1.359.573
Facebook fans
828.099
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Sunday, 21 July 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
13th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
12th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
11th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
8th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
6th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 February 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
2nd matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
11th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
5th matchday
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018