Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
10th matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
11th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
12th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • CF Pachuca CF Pachuca
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    21:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    18:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    America de Mexico America de Mexico
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Lobos B.U.A.P. Lobos B.U.A.P.
    vs
    22:00

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs Atlas
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs CF Monterrey
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Cruz Azul
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs UANL Tigres
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22,659

Internet Fans

1,359,573
Facebook fans
828,099
Twitter followers
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 February 2019
11th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
5th matchday
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018