Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
4th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
  • Monarcas Morelia Monarcas Morelia
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    FC Puebla FC Puebla
    vs
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
  • Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara Chivas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    22:06
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Cruz Azul Cruz Azul
    vs
    14:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
  • Leon Leon
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    21:06
12th matchday
Sunday, 2 April 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Necaxa Necaxa
    vs
    13:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Friday, 21 April 2017
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    22:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 30 April 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 7 May 2017
  • Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    19:00

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs Unam Pumas
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Leon
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Club Tijuana
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Monarcas Morelia
2 Wins
6 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22,659

Internet Fans

1.311.748
Facebook fans
583.354
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 2
    20:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    3 : 1
    18:15
16th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Cruz Azul Cruz Azul
    0 : 2
    13:00
1/8 finals
Thursday, 28 April 2016
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    4 : 0
    20:45
15th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • America de Mexico America de Mexico
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    0 : 1
    18:00
6th matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 0
    20:45
14th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    4 : 2
    13:45
5th matchday
Tuesday, 12 April 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CA San Lorenzo CA San Lorenzo
    2 : 1
    20:45
13th matchday
Friday, 8 April 2016
  • Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    0 : 0
    20:30
4th matchday
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Liga Dep Universitaria Quito Liga Dep Universitaria Quito
    2 : 1
    20:45
12th matchday
Friday, 1 April 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    0 : 0
    22:30
11th matchday
Friday, 18 March 2016
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    0 : 0
    23:30
10th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Dorados de Sinaloa Dorados de Sinaloa
    3 : 0
    14:00
3rd matchday
Thursday, 10 March 2016
  • Liga Dep Universitaria Quito Liga Dep Universitaria Quito
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 2
    19:45
9th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Jaguares de Chiapas Jaguares de Chiapas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    3 : 2
    22:00
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • CA San Lorenzo CA San Lorenzo
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 1
    17:30
8th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    CF Pachuca CF Pachuca
    0 : 1
    22:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Leon Leon
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    5 : 1
    21:06
1st matchday
Wednesday, 17 February 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    2 : 0
    21:00
6th matchday
Friday, 12 February 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Atlas Atlas
    1 : 1
    21:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara Chivas
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 1
    22:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    FC Puebla FC Puebla
    1 : 1
    13:00