Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
2nd matchday
Sunday, 30 July 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
6th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    FC Puebla FC Puebla
    vs
    13:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 30 August 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Leones Negros UDG Leones Negros UDG
    vs
    22:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    19:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    vs
    13:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • CF Pachuca CF Pachuca
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:06
11th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    vs
    01:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • America de Mexico America de Mexico
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    22:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 11 October 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Lobos B.U.A.P. Lobos B.U.A.P.
    vs
    01:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • UANL Tigres UANL Tigres
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Monarcas Morelia Monarcas Morelia
    vs
    14:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    19:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs Necaxa
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs FC Puebla
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Unam Pumas
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Monarcas Morelia
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22.659

Internet Fans

1.359.573
Facebook fans
686.291
Twitter followers
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016