Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs Monarcas Morelia
2 Wins
5 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Club Celaya
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs FC Puebla
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Toluca
Capacity
22.659

Internet Fans

1 339 783
Facebook fans
641 463
Twitter followers
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 8 January 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 19 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 28 September 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
10th matchday
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
8th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    1 : 2
    20:00
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    3 : 1
    18:15
16th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Cruz Azul Cruz Azul
    0 : 2
    13:00
1/8 finals
Thursday, 28 April 2016
  • Sao Paulo SP Sao Paulo SP
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    4 : 0
    20:45
15th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • America de Mexico America de Mexico
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    0 : 1
    18:00