Deportivo Toluca

Estadio Nemesio Diez, Toluca
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
11th matchday
Friday, 28 September 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • CF Monterrey CF Monterrey
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    21:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Gallos Blancos Queretaro Gallos Blancos Queretaro
    vs
    18:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • America de Mexico America de Mexico
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    21:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Lobos B.U.A.P. Lobos B.U.A.P.
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    17:00

Head to head

Deportivo Toluca vs Unam Pumas
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Club Tijuana
5 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Juarez FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Deportivo Toluca vs Monarcas Morelia
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Deportivo Toluca vs Santos Laguna
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Nemesio Diez
Толука
Capacity
22 659

Internet Fans

1 359 573
Facebook fans
819 989
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
5th matchday
Wednesday, 29 August 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018