Deportivo Capiata

Estadio Deportivo Capiata, Capiata
17th matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • Club Sportivo Luqueno Club Sportivo Luqueno
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    vs
    15:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Independiente FBC Independiente FBC
    vs
    15:00
19th matchday
Wednesday, 7 June 2017
  • Club Guarani Club Guarani
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    vs
    15:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Sportivo Trinidense Sportivo Trinidense
    vs
    15:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
    vs
    15:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 25 June 2017
  • Rubio Nu Rubio Nu
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    vs
    15:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Deportivo Capiata
Capiata
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 22 February 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Friday, 27 January 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Club Sportivo Luqueno Club Sportivo Luqueno
    1 : 0
    17:00
21st matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Cerro Porteno Cerro Porteno
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    3 : 2
    19:00
20th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    General Diaz General Diaz
    2 : 1
    18:00
19th matchday
Thursday, 5 May 2016
  • River Plate Asuncion River Plate Asuncion
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    1 : 1
    19:00
18th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Nacional FC Nacional FC
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    0 : 1
    19:10
17th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Club Libertad Asuncion Club Libertad Asuncion
    0 : 2
    19:30
16th matchday
Wednesday, 20 April 2016
  • Sol de America Sol de America
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    3 : 2
    17:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    Olimpia Asuncion Olimpia Asuncion
    3 : 5
    19:10
14th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Rubio Nu Rubio Nu
    Deportivo Capiata Deportivo Capiata
    1 : 2
    17:00