Deportes Concepcion

Municipal de Collao, Concepcion
  • won
    4:0 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Deportes La Serena
    Deportes La Serena
  • won
    3:2 2016-04-16
    vs.
    CDSC Iberia
    CDSC Iberia
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-09
    vs.
    Puerto Montt
    Puerto Montt
  • drew
    1:1 2016-04-03
    vs.
    Rangers de Talca
    Rangers de Talca
  • won
    2:0 2016-03-27
    vs.
    Deportes Temuco
    Deportes Temuco

Stadium

Municipal de Collao
Concepcion
Capacity
35,000

Internet Fans

7,696
Facebook fans
15,026
Twitter followers
15th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Deportes La Serena Deportes La Serena
    4 : 0
    16:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • CDSC Iberia CDSC Iberia
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    2 : 3
    16:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Puerto Montt Puerto Montt
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    0 : 0
    17:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Rangers de Talca Rangers de Talca
    1 : 1
    16:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Deportes Temuco Deportes Temuco
    2 : 0
    14:30
10th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Nublense Nublense
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 3
    16:30
9th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Everton de Vina Del Mar Everton de Vina Del Mar
    0 : 0
    17:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Deportes Copiapo Deportes Copiapo
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 0
    15:00
7th matchday
Wednesday, 2 March 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Curico Unido Curico Unido
    0 : 6
    18:30
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Coquimbo Unido Coquimbo Unido
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    2 : 2
    18:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Union San Felipe Union San Felipe
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    0 : 1
    20:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    CD Cobreloa Calama CD Cobreloa Calama
    1 : 0
    16:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • Santiago Morning Santiago Morning
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    2 : 2
    15:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    CSD Barnechea CSD Barnechea
    4 : 1
    16:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Deportes La Serena Deportes La Serena
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    3 : 2
    15:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 15 November 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    CDSC Iberia CDSC Iberia
    2 : 0
    14:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Puerto Montt Puerto Montt
    0 : 0
    10:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Nublense Nublense
    5 : 2
    14:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 0
    17:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 October 2015
  • Deportes Temuco Deportes Temuco
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    3 : 1
    14:30
10th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Nublense Nublense
    vs
    15:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Everton de Vina Del Mar Everton de Vina Del Mar
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 0
    18:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Deportes Copiapo Deportes Copiapo
    0 : 0
    15:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Curico Unido Curico Unido
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 1
    15:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Coquimbo Unido Coquimbo Unido
    0 : 0
    15:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Dep. Magallanes Dep. Magallanes
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    1 : 1
    14:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Union San Felipe Union San Felipe
    0 : 2
    15:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2015
  • CD Cobreloa Calama CD Cobreloa Calama
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    2 : 0
    15:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Santiago Morning Santiago Morning
    2 : 1
    15:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 2 August 2015
  • Huachipato Huachipato
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    3 : 2
    15:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 29 July 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Nublense Nublense
    1 : 0
    15:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • CSD Barnechea CSD Barnechea
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    2 : 1
    11:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Colo Colo Colo Colo
    1 : 3
    15:00
3rd matchday
Thursday, 16 July 2015
  • Colo Colo Colo Colo
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    3 : 1
    19:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    Huachipato Huachipato
    1 : 0
    15:00
1st matchday
Wednesday, 8 July 2015
  • Nublense Nublense
    Deportes Concepcion Deportes Concepcion
    0 : 0
    18:00