Dardanelspor AS

18 Mart Stadyumu, Canakkale

Stadium

18 Mart Stadyumu
Canakkale
Capacity
15,000
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
17th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
1st matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
34th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017