Dalstorps IF

Dalshov, Dalstorp
8th matchday
Wednesday, 24 May 2017
9th matchday
Monday, 29 May 2017
  • Tvaakers IF Tvaakers IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    13:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 6 June 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Hittarps IK Hittarps IK
    vs
    09:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 11 June 2017
  • Varbergs Gif Fk Varbergs Gif Fk
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    vs
    09:00
13th matchday
Thursday, 22 June 2017
  • Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Tuesday, 27 June 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    vs
    13:30
15th matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Tenhults IF Tenhults IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    08:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    08:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Assyriska Turab. Assyriska Turab.
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
  • IS Halmia IS Halmia
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Hittarps IK Hittarps IK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    07:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Tvaakers IF Tvaakers IF
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    vs
    07:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Varbergs Gif Fk Varbergs Gif Fk
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Dalstorps IF vs Hoganas BK
1 Win
2 Draws
4 Wins
Dalstorps IF vs Ullareds IK
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Dalstorps IF vs Eskilsminne IF
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
Dalstorps IF vs Tenhults IF
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Dalstorps IF vs Vinbergs IF
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Dalstorps IF vs Laholms FK
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Dalshov
Dalstorp
3rd matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
14th matchday
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    3 : 1
    13:00
13th matchday
Tuesday, 21 June 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Torslanda IK Torslanda IK
    2 : 4
    13:00
12th matchday
Friday, 17 June 2016
  • Ullareds IK Ullareds IK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    0 : 1
    13:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    2 : 0
    09:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Eskilsminne IF Eskilsminne IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    4 : 0
    08:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Savedalens IF Savedalens IF
    0 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Friday, 20 May 2016
  • Tenhults IF Tenhults IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    0 : 0
    13:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    IS Halmia IS Halmia
    1 : 1
    10:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    3 : 2
    08:00
5th matchday
Wednesday, 4 May 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    0 : 5
    13:30
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    2 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Laholms FK Laholms FK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    0 : 1
    08:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    1 : 2
    09:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Hoganas BK Hoganas BK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    3 : 0
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Kortedala IF Kortedala IF
    1 : 0
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    0 : 1
    09:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    2 : 2
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    1 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    1 : 0
    08:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    1 : 2
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    1 : 3
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • IF Angered United IF Angered United
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    1 : 2
    09:00
18th matchday
Friday, 14 August 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Tvaakers IF Tvaakers IF
    1 : 2
    13:30
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Jonsereds IF Jonsereds IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    5 : 1
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 1 August 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Hogaborgs BK Hogaborgs BK
    1 : 0
    08:00
15th matchday
Tuesday, 28 July 2015
  • Assyriska BK Assyriska BK
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    2 : 2
    13:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    4 : 1
    10:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2015
  • Vinbergs IF Vinbergs IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    4 : 2
    13:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 13 June 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    2 : 3
    08:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • Kortedala IF Kortedala IF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    2 : 0
    08:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 3 June 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    2 : 0
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 May 2015
  • Helsingborgs IF Akademi Helsingborgs IF Akademi
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    1 : 4
    08:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 May 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    Ytterby IS Ytterby IS
    1 : 0
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2015
  • Lindome GIF Lindome GIF
    Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    3 : 1
    07:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 13 May 2015
  • Dalstorps IF Dalstorps IF
    IF Angered United IF Angered United
    2 : 1
    13:00