Daejeon Sportstoto FC

Daejeon Hanbat Stadium, Daejeon

Head to head

Stadium

Daejeon Hanbat Stadium
Daejeon
Capacity
20,618
17th matchday
Thursday, 30 June 2016
  • Hyundai Steel Hyundai Steel
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    2 : 1
    06:00
16th matchday
Monday, 27 June 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Suwon FMC Suwon FMC
    0 : 1
    06:00
15th matchday
Monday, 20 June 2016
  • Busan Sangmu FC Busan Sangmu FC
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    2 : 1
    06:00
14th matchday
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Icheon Daekyo Icheon Daekyo
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    1 : 0
    06:00
12th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Hwacheon KSPO FC Hwacheon KSPO FC
    2 : 0
    06:00
11th matchday
Thursday, 12 May 2016
  • Seoul City WFC Seoul City WFC
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    2 : 4
    03:00
10th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Hyundai Steel Hyundai Steel
    0 : 1
    06:00
9th matchday
Monday, 2 May 2016
  • Suwon FMC Suwon FMC
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    2 : 2
    06:00
8th matchday
Monday, 25 April 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Busan Sangmu FC Busan Sangmu FC
    3 : 0
    06:00
7th matchday
Thursday, 21 April 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Icheon Daekyo Icheon Daekyo
    1 : 1
    06:00
5th matchday
Monday, 4 April 2016
  • Hwacheon KSPO FC Hwacheon KSPO FC
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    1 : 2
    06:00
4th matchday
Thursday, 31 March 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Seoul City WFC Seoul City WFC
    0 : 0
    06:00
3rd matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Hyundai Steel Hyundai Steel
    Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    0 : 0
    06:00
2nd matchday
Monday, 21 March 2016
  • Daejeon Sportstoto FC Daejeon Sportstoto FC
    Suwon FMC Suwon FMC
    0 : 0
    06:00