Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS

Estadio Estrelao, Porto Alegre
  • won
    1:0 2016-04-03
    vs.
    Veranopolis RS
    Veranopolis RS
  • drew
    1:1 2016-03-30
    vs.
    Ypiranga RS
    Ypiranga RS
  • won
    1:0 2016-03-26
    vs.
    Sao Paulo RS
    Sao Paulo RS
  • won
    2:1 2016-03-20
    vs.
    Aimore RS
    Aimore RS
  • lost
    1:3 2016-03-12
    vs.
    Gremio RS
    Gremio RS

Stadium

Estadio Estrelao
Порту Аллегри
Capacity
1 500
13th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • 0 : 1
    15:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • 1 : 1
    19:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • 1 : 0
    15:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • 1 : 2
    15:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Gremio RS Gremio RS
    1 : 3
    16:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • 2 : 1
    14:00
7th matchday
Monday, 29 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    15:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • 1 : 1
    18:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    4 : 0
    14:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Juventude RS Juventude RS
    1 : 2
    18:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • 2 : 0
    16:30
2nd matchday
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    1 : 1
    16:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • 2 : 0
    15:00