Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS

Estadio Estrelao, Porto Alegre

Stadium

Estadio Estrelao
Porto Alegre
Capacity
1 500
13th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Veranopolis RS Veranopolis RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    0 : 1
    15:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 30 March 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Ypiranga RS Ypiranga RS
    1 : 1
    19:30
11th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Sao Paulo RS Sao Paulo RS
    1 : 0
    15:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Aimore RS Aimore RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    1 : 2
    15:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Gremio RS Gremio RS
    1 : 3
    16:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Passo Fundo Passo Fundo
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    2 : 1
    14:00
7th matchday
Monday, 29 February 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Lajeadense RS Lajeadense RS
    1 : 1
    15:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 24 February 2016
  • Gloria RS Gloria RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    1 : 1
    18:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Internacional RS Internacional RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    4 : 0
    14:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Juventude RS Juventude RS
    1 : 2
    18:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 7 February 2016
  • Sao Jose RS Sao Jose RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    2 : 0
    16:30
2nd matchday
Thursday, 4 February 2016
  • Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    Brasil de Pelotas RS Brasil de Pelotas RS
    1 : 1
    16:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • Novo Hamburgo RS Novo Hamburgo RS
    Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS Cruzeiro de Porto Alegre RS
    2 : 0
    15:00