Costa Del Este FC

Estadio Agustín Muquita Sánchez, La Chorrera
6th matchday
Wednesday, 27 February 2019
12th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    San Francisco FC San Francisco FC
    vs
    19:00
13th matchday
Wednesday, 10 April 2019
  • Plaza Amador Plaza Amador
    Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    vs
    21:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    CD Arabe Unido CD Arabe Unido
    vs
    19:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 17 April 2019
  • Alianza FC Alianza FC
    Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    vs
    21:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    Tauro FC Tauro FC
    vs
    19:00
17th matchday
Friday, 3 May 2019
  • Santa Gema Fc Santa Gema Fc
    Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    vs
    21:00
Friday, 10 May 2019
  • Costa Del Este FC Costa Del Este FC
    Atletico Independiente Atletico Independiente
    vs
    21:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio Agustín Muquita Sánchez
La Chorrera
Capacity
8,000
17th matchday
Thursday, 1 November 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018