Cork City FC

Turners Cross, Cork
28th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Limerick 37 FC Limerick 37 FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    13:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Derry City FC Derry City FC
    vs
    14:45
31st matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
  • Bohemians Dublin FC Bohemians Dublin FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    14:45
32nd matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    14:45
33rd matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers AFC
    vs
    14:45

Head to head

Cork City FC vs Derry City FC
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs AEK Larnaca FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs Tallinna FC Levadia
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Cork City FC vs Bohemians Dublin FC
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Turners Cross
Cork
Capacity
7,365

Internet Fans

49,621
Facebook fans
33,055
Twitter followers
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 20 July 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 13 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 6 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29 June 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
20th matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016