Cork City FC

Turners Cross, Cork
30th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017

Head to head

Cork City FC vs Limerick 37 FC
8 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs Athlone Town AFC
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Cork City FC vs Sligo Rovers FC
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs Galway United FC
7 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Cork City FC vs AEK Larnaca FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Turners Cross
Cork
Capacity
7.365

Internet Fans

49.621
Facebook fans
33.961
Twitter followers
28th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
29th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 20 July 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 13 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 6 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29 June 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 25 January 2017