Cork City FC

Turners Cross, Cork
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29 June 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 6 July 2017
24th matchday
Friday, 28 July 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Galway United FC Galway United FC
    vs
    14:45
25th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
  • Drogheda United FC Drogheda United FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    14:45
Semi-finals
Monday, 7 August 2017
  • Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Friday, 18 August 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Sligo Rovers FC Sligo Rovers FC
    vs
    14:45
27th matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
  • Shamrock Rovers FC Shamrock Rovers FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    15:00
28th matchday
Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Dundalk FC Dundalk FC
    vs
    14:45
29th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Limerick 37 FC Limerick 37 FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    13:30
30th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Derry City FC Derry City FC
    vs
    14:45
31st matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
  • Bohemians Dublin FC Bohemians Dublin FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    14:45
32nd matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Saint Patrick's Athletic FC Saint Patrick's Athletic FC
    Cork City FC Cork City FC
    vs
    14:45
33rd matchday
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Cork City FC Cork City FC
    Bray Wanderers AFC Bray Wanderers AFC
    vs
    14:45

Head to head

Cork City FC vs Galway United FC
6 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Cork City FC vs Sligo Rovers FC
5 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Cork City FC vs Dundalk FC
7 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs Derry City FC
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Cork City FC vs Bray Wanderers AFC
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Cork City FC vs Drogheda United FC
9 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Turners Cross
Cork
Capacity
7,365

Internet Fans

49 219
Facebook fans
31 176
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 25 January 2017
26th matchday
Tuesday, 11 October 2016
19th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
28th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
20th matchday
Monday, 19 September 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 4 August 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 21 July 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 14 July 2016
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 7 July 2016