Cork City FC

Turners Cross, Cork

Stadium

Turners Cross
Cork
Capacity
7,365

Internet Fans

49.621
Facebook fans
35.514
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
28th matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
29th matchday
Friday, 22 September 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 20 July 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Thursday, 13 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 6 July 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 29 June 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 25 January 2017