Club Tijuana

Estadio Caliente, Tijuana

Head to head

Club Tijuana vs UANL Tigres
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Club Tijuana vs America de Mexico
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Club Tijuana vs CF Atlante
5 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Club Tijuana vs CF Pachuca
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Santos Laguna
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Caliente
Tijuana
Capacity
25.333

Internet Fans

1.414.484
Facebook fans
88
Twitter followers
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 10 February 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
4th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017