Club Tijuana

Estadio Caliente, Tijuana
7th matchday
Friday, 25 August 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Lobos B.U.A.P. Lobos B.U.A.P.
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    18:00
11th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    UANL Tigres UANL Tigres
    vs
    01:00
12th matchday
Friday, 29 September 2017
  • Monarcas Morelia Monarcas Morelia
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    20:00
13th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    vs
    22:00
14th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Atlas Atlas
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    22:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara Chivas
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    22:06
16th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Leon Leon
    vs
    23:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Club Tijuana vs America de Mexico
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Club Tijuana vs UANL Tigres
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Leon
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Club Tijuana vs FC Puebla
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Monarcas Morelia
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Caliente
Tijuana
Capacity
25.333

Internet Fans

1.414.484
Facebook fans
82
Twitter followers
4th matchday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 10 February 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
4th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
2nd matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 26 November 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016