Club Tijuana

Estadio Caliente, Tijuana
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017

Head to head

Club Tijuana vs Santos Laguna
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Monarcas Morelia
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs America de Mexico
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Club Tijuana vs CF Pachuca
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Club Tijuana vs CF Monterrey
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Caliente
Tijuana
Capacity
25 333

Internet Fans

1,405,800
Facebook fans
52
Twitter followers
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
8th matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
6th matchday
Friday, 10 February 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 7 February 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
4th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
2nd matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 26 November 2016
16th matchday
Friday, 4 November 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 30 September 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Wednesday, 14 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 12 August 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Cruz Azul Cruz Azul
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    1 : 2
    23:00
Friday, 24 June 2016
  • Santos Laguna Santos Laguna
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    1 : 2
    22:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Atlas Atlas
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    0 : 0
    21:30
16th matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    FC Puebla FC Puebla
    0 : 0
    22:30
15th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Unam Pumas Unam Pumas
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    3 : 1
    21:00