Club Tijuana

Estadio Caliente, Tijuana
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 27 February 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz Tiburones Rojos de Veracruz
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    19:00
14th matchday
Friday, 6 April 2018
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Atlas Atlas
    vs
    20:00
15th matchday
Friday, 13 April 2018
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Guadalajara Chivas Guadalajara Chivas
    vs
    20:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Leon Leon
    Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    vs
    20:06
17th matchday
Friday, 27 April 2018
  • Club Tijuana Club Tijuana
    Deportivo Toluca Deportivo Toluca
    vs
    20:00

Head to head

Club Tijuana vs Atlas
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Guadalajara Chivas
5 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Deportivo Toluca
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Club Tijuana vs FC Puebla
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Necaxa
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Club Tijuana vs Leon
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Caliente
Tijuana
Capacity
25,333

Internet Fans

1,414,484
Facebook fans
91
Twitter followers
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 21 February 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 14 February 2018
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
4th matchday
Friday, 26 January 2018
3rd matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
2nd matchday
Friday, 12 January 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 8 November 2017
16th matchday
Friday, 3 November 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
11th matchday
Wednesday, 27 September 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
5th matchday
Tuesday, 29 August 2017
4th matchday
Tuesday, 15 August 2017
2nd matchday
Tuesday, 1 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017