Club Atletico Acassuso

Estadio La Quema, San Isidro
33rd matchday
Saturday, 27 May 2017
  • Almirante Brown Almirante Brown
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    vs
    17:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Defensores de Belgrano Defensores de Belgrano
    vs
    17:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    vs
    17:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Tristan Suarez Tristan Suarez
    vs
    17:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
  • Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    vs
    17:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 1 July 2017
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Club Atletico Atlanta Club Atletico Atlanta
    vs
    17:00

Head to head

Stadium

Estadio La Quema
Estadio La Quema
Capacity
800

Internet Fans

7.761
Twitter followers
19th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    CA Colegiales CA Colegiales
    2 : 1
    14:30
18th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Defensores de Belgrano Defensores de Belgrano
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    0 : 0
    14:30
17th matchday
Monday, 30 May 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Deportivo Moron Deportivo Moron
    0 : 1
    14:30
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Estudiantes BA Estudiantes BA
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    0 : 0
    14:30
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Club Atletico Fenix Club Atletico Fenix
    0 : 0
    14:30
14th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Deportivo Espanol Deportivo Espanol
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    1 : 2
    15:30
13th matchday
Tuesday, 3 May 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Comunicaciones Comunicaciones
    0 : 3
    14:30
11th matchday
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    CA Platense CA Platense
    0 : 0
    14:30
12th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • CSD Flandria CSD Flandria
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    1 : 0
    14:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    CA Platense CA Platense
    vs
    14:30
10th matchday
Monday, 11 April 2016
  • Talleres de Remedios de Escalada Talleres de Remedios de Escalada
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    1 : 1
    13:00
9th matchday
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Tristan Suarez Tristan Suarez
    3 : 1
    20:05
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Club Atletico Atlanta Club Atletico Atlanta
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    4 : 0
    15:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Almirante Brown Almirante Brown
    0 : 0
    15:00
6th matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • UAI Urquiza UAI Urquiza
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    1 : 0
    15:00
5th matchday
Monday, 7 March 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Deportivo Armenio Deportivo Armenio
    1 : 0
    15:00
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Deportivo Armenio Deportivo Armenio
    vs
    15:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • Deportivo Riestra Deportivo Riestra
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    0 : 0
    15:00
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 23 February 2016
  • Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    Barracas Central Barracas Central
    1 : 1
    19:05
2nd matchday
Monday, 15 February 2016
  • Villa San Carlos Villa San Carlos
    Club Atletico Acassuso Club Atletico Acassuso
    5 : 2
    15:00