Chojnice

Stadion Miejski Chojnice, Chojnice
2nd matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
  • Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 4 August 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    vs
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
  • GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 August 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    vs
    11:00
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    vs
    11:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 25 August 2018
  • Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    11:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
  • Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    vs
    11:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
  • RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    vs
    11:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
  • KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
  • TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
  • MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Chojnice vs OKS Odra Opole
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs GKS Katowice
0 Wins
6 Draws
4 Wins
Chojnice vs Stomil Olsztyn SA
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Chojnice vs FKS Stal Mielec
5 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Chojnice vs Drutex-Bytovia
5 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs Wigry Suwalki
6 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Miejski Chojnice
Chojnice
Capacity
3,000

Internet Fans

9 636
Facebook fans
3 079
Twitter followers
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
23rd matchday
Friday, 23 March 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017