Chojnice

Stadion Miejski Chojnice, Chojnice
16th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
17th matchday
Friday, 2 November 2018
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza Termalica Bruk-Bet Nieciecza
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    vs
    11:00
Chojnice vs Chrobry Glogow
4 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs GKS Tychy 71
4 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs Legia Warsaw
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Chojnice vs Stomil Olsztyn SA
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Stadion Miejski Chojnice
Chojnice
Capacity
3,000
9,636
Facebook fans
3,407
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
12th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
1/32 finals
Tuesday, 25 September 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
10th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
1st matchday
Thursday, 6 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
6th matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
2nd matchday
Saturday, 28 July 2018
28th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
24th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
23rd matchday
Friday, 23 March 2018
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 24 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
13th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017