Chojnice

Stadion Miejski Chojnice, Chojnice

Head to head

Chojnice vs MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
2 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Chojnice vs GKS Tychy 71
3 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs ASPN Miedz Legnica
3 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Chojnice vs GKS Katowice
0 Wins
6 Draws
2 Wins
Chojnice vs Wigry Suwalki
4 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadion Miejski Chojnice
Chojnice
Capacity
3 000

Internet Fans

9 513
Facebook fans
2 063
Twitter followers
30th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 1 February 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
10th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
9th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 9 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 10 August 2016
34th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Pogon Siedlce Pogon Siedlce
    Chojnice Chojnice
    1 : 0
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    MKS Kluczbork MKS Kluczbork
    3 : 1
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Arka Gdynia 1929 Arka Gdynia 1929
    Chojnice Chojnice
    0 : 0
    06:45
31st matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA
    2 : 0
    13:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Chojnice Chojnice
    2 : 2
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Wisla Plock SA Wisla Plock SA
    2 : 1
    06:45
28th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Zawisza Bydgoszcz Zawisza Bydgoszcz
    Chojnice Chojnice
    1 : 0
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    1 : 1
    13:00