See all teams
See all leagues
SEE ALL NEWS

CE Sabadell B

FREE LIVE STREAMING LISTING FIXTURES, TV CHANNEL, TABLE

Standings

Segunda B, Group I, A

33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
31st matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 August 2017
Tuesday, 4 August 2015
  • CE Sabadell B
    Espanyol Barcelona B
    1 : 2
    13:30