CD Once Caldas

Estadio Palogrande, Manizales
5th matchday
Sunday, 19 August 2018
  • Atletico Huila Atletico Huila
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Boyaca Chico FC Boyaca Chico FC
    vs
    17:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
  • Independiente Medellin Independiente Medellin
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
8th matchday
Wednesday, 5 September 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Deportivo Cali Deportivo Cali
    vs
    17:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 9 September 2018
  • Aguilas Doradas Aguilas Doradas
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Club Atletico Junior Club Atletico Junior
    vs
    17:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
  • Millonarios FC Millonarios FC
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
  • Deportivo La Equidad Deportivo La Equidad
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Leones FC Leones FC
    vs
    17:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
  • Deportes Tolima Deportes Tolima
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Independiente Santa Fe Independiente Santa Fe
    vs
    17:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
  • Boyaca Patriotas Boyaca Patriotas
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 28 October 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Atletico Nacional Medellin Atletico Nacional Medellin
    vs
    18:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
  • America de Cali America de Cali
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera
    vs
    17:00

Head to head

CD Once Caldas vs Deportivo Cali
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
CD Once Caldas vs Leones FC
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Once Caldas vs Alianza Petrolera
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio Palogrande
Manizales
Capacity
36,553

Internet Fans

118,425
Facebook fans
289
Twitter followers
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017