CD Once Caldas

Estadio Palogrande, Manizales
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Club Atletico Junior Club Atletico Junior
    vs
    16:00
11th matchday
Monday, 11 September 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Deportivo La Equidad Deportivo La Equidad
    vs
    16:00
12th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • Jaguares d. Cordoba Jaguares d. Cordoba
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    16:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    America de Cali America de Cali
    vs
    16:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Alianza Petrolera Alianza Petrolera
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    16:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Atletico Nacional Medellin Atletico Nacional Medellin
    vs
    16:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • Millonarios FC Millonarios FC
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    16:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Envigado FC Envigado FC
    vs
    17:00
18th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  • Atletico Huila Atletico Huila
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    17:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Deportivo Pasto Deportivo Pasto
    CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    vs
    16:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • CD Once Caldas CD Once Caldas
    Club Cortulua Club Cortulua
    vs
    16:00

Head to head

CD Once Caldas vs Envigado FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
CD Once Caldas vs Deportivo Pasto
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
CD Once Caldas vs Leones FC
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Once Caldas vs Atletico Huila
4 Wins
1 Draw
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Palogrande
Manizales
Capacity
36.553

Internet Fans

118.425
Facebook fans
142
Twitter followers
15th matchday
Tuesday, 27 September 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016