CD Guijuelo

Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar, Pamplona
2nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Racing de Ferrol Racing de Ferrol
    vs
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    vs
    09:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
  • FC Coruxo FC Coruxo
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    SD Ponferradina SD Ponferradina
    vs
    09:00
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Deportivo La Coruna B Deportivo La Coruna B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CF Talavera de La Reina CF Talavera de La Reina
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • CD Artistico Navalcarnero CD Artistico Navalcarnero
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Real Valladolid B Real Valladolid B
    vs
    09:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Pontevedra CF Pontevedra CF
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Gimnastica Segoviana Gimnastica Segoviana
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    AD Union Adarve AD Union Adarve
    vs
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Atletico Madrid B Atletico Madrid B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Celta de Vigo B Celta de Vigo B
    vs
    09:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Rapido d. Bouzas Rapido d. Bouzas
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Cerceda Cerceda
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CD Toledo Sad CD Toledo Sad
    vs
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • Fuenlabrada Fuenlabrada
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    San Sebastian Reyes San Sebastian Reyes
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • Racing de Ferrol Racing de Ferrol
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Real Madrid Castilla Real Madrid Castilla
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    FC Coruxo FC Coruxo
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • SD Ponferradina SD Ponferradina
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Deportivo La Coruna B Deportivo La Coruna B
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • CF Talavera de La Reina CF Talavera de La Reina
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CD Artistico Navalcarnero CD Artistico Navalcarnero
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Real Valladolid B Real Valladolid B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • Pontevedra CF Pontevedra CF
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Gimnastica Segoviana Gimnastica Segoviana
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • AD Union Adarve AD Union Adarve
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Atletico Madrid B Atletico Madrid B
    vs
    09:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Celta de Vigo B Celta de Vigo B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

CD Guijuelo vs SD Ponferradina
1 Win
3 Draws
4 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs Real Valladolid B
1 Win
3 Draws
4 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs Pontevedra CF
4 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs Celta de Vigo B
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs FC Coruxo
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
CD Guijuelo vs CD Izarra
2 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar
Pamplona
34th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
1st Round
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sporting Gijon B Sporting Gijon B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    3 : 0
    11:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CD Izarra CD Izarra
    1 : 0
    12:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    0 : 2
    11:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    UD Logrones UD Logrones
    1 : 1
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Arandina CF Arandina CF
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    0 : 1
    11:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Atletico Astorga FC Atletico Astorga FC
    2 : 1
    11:00