CD Guijuelo

Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar, Pamplona

Head to head

CD Guijuelo vs Caudal Deportivo
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs Cd Boiro
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs UD Somozas
4 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
CD Guijuelo vs SD Ponferradina
1 Win
3 Draws
4 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs CA Osasuna B
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
CD Guijuelo vs CD Lealtad
2 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Instalaciones Deportivas de Tajonar
Pamplona
34th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
31st matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
30th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
29th matchday
Sunday, 12 March 2017
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
25th matchday
Sunday, 12 February 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 29 January 2017
22nd matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
15th matchday
Sunday, 20 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 6 November 2016
12th matchday
Tuesday, 1 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
1st Round
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
38th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Sporting Gijon B Sporting Gijon B
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    3 : 0
    11:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    CD Izarra CD Izarra
    1 : 0
    12:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Pena Sport FC Pena Sport FC
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    0 : 2
    11:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    UD Logrones UD Logrones
    1 : 1
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Arandina CF Arandina CF
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    0 : 1
    11:30
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    Atletico Astorga FC Atletico Astorga FC
    2 : 1
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Racing Santander Racing Santander
    CD Guijuelo CD Guijuelo
    1 : 0
    11:00