CD Guadalcacin

Estadio Municipal de Chapín, Jerez

Head to head

CD Guadalcacin vs Real Betis B
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
CD Guadalcacin vs Coria CF
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Cordoba CF B
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs AD Ceuta
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Xerez Fc Deportivo
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Cabecense
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Campo Municipal de Lepe
Лепе
39th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
31st matchday
Thursday, 28 February 2019
30th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
22nd matchday
Wednesday, 19 December 2018
20th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
19th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
18th matchday
Thursday, 6 December 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
12th matchday
Thursday, 1 November 2018
9th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 9 September 2018