CD Guadalcacin

Estadio El Palmar, Sanlucar de Barrameda
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • CD San Roque CD San Roque
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Cadiz B Cadiz B
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Lucena CF Lucena CF
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Cd Gerena Cd Gerena
    vs
    07:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Puente Genil Puente Genil
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    07:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Atletico Sanluqueno Atletico Sanluqueno
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Cabecense Cabecense
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    CF Algeciras CF Algeciras
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Ub Lebrijana Ub Lebrijana
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Xerez CD Xerez CD
    vs
    06:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • AD Ceuta AD Ceuta
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Atletico Onubense Atletico Onubense
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

CD Guadalcacin vs Ub Lebrijana
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Cabecense
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Puente Genil
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs Lucena CF
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs CD San Roque
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio El Palmar
Sanlucar de Barrameda
18th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017