CD Guadalcacin

Estadio El Palmar, Sanlucar de Barrameda
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
18th matchday
Wednesday, 6 December 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • CD Utrera CD Utrera
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Castilleja Cf Castilleja Cf
    vs
    06:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • FC Sevilla C FC Sevilla C
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Arcos Arcos
    vs
    06:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • Espeleno Atletico Espeleno Atletico
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Los Barrios Los Barrios
    vs
    06:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    CD Alcala CD Alcala
    vs
    06:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • CD San Roque CD San Roque
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
28th matchday
Wednesday, 28 February 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Cadiz B Cadiz B
    vs
    06:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • Lucena CF Lucena CF
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Cd Gerena Cd Gerena
    vs
    07:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • Puente Genil Puente Genil
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    07:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Atletico Sanluqueno Atletico Sanluqueno
    vs
    06:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Cabecense Cabecense
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    CF Algeciras CF Algeciras
    vs
    06:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Ub Lebrijana Ub Lebrijana
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Xerez CD Xerez CD
    vs
    06:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • AD Ceuta AD Ceuta
    CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    vs
    06:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • CD Guadalcacin CD Guadalcacin
    Atletico Onubense Atletico Onubense
    vs
    06:00

Head to head

CD Guadalcacin vs CD San Roque
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs FC Sevilla C
1 Win
0 Draws
0 Wins
CD Guadalcacin vs CD Utrera
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins

Stadium

Estadio El Palmar
Sanlucar de Barrameda
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
12th matchday
Wednesday, 1 November 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017