Carlisle United

Brunton Park, Carlisle
28th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
29th matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
  • Leyton Orient Leyton Orient
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Blackpool FC Blackpool FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Doncaster Rovers Doncaster Rovers
    vs
    14:45
32nd matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
  • Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Portsmouth FC Portsmouth FC
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Tuesday, 28 February 2017
  • Cheltenham Town Cheltenham Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    14:45
35th matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
  • Plymouth Argyle Plymouth Argyle
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Cambridge United FC Cambridge United FC
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Tuesday, 14 March 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Luton Town Luton Town
    vs
    15:45
38th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    11:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 25 March 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra FC
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • Yeovil Town Yeovil Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Notts County Notts County
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 15 April 2017
  • Hartlepool United Hartlepool United
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Stevenage FC Stevenage FC
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
  • Crawley Town Crawley Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Newport County Newport County
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 6 May 2017
  • Exeter City Exeter City
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Carlisle United vs Yeovil Town
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Carlisle United vs Mansfield Town
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
Carlisle United vs Rochdale FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Carlisle United vs Exeter City
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Carlisle United vs Fleetwood Town
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Carlisle United vs Crawley Town
4 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Brunton Park
Carlisle
Capacity
18.202

Internet Fans

96.485
Facebook fans
45.953
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 31 December 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 December 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
18th matchday
Tuesday, 22 November 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
46th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Notts County Notts County
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    0 : 5
    10:00
45th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Oxford United Oxford United
    0 : 2
    10:00
44th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Crawley Town Crawley Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    0 : 1
    10:00
43rd matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Luton Town Luton Town
    1 : 2
    14:45
42nd matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Cambridge United FC Cambridge United FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    0 : 0
    10:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Mansfield Town Mansfield Town
    1 : 2
    10:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 5 April 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Hartlepool United Hartlepool United
    1 : 0
    14:45
40th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Portsmouth FC Portsmouth FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    1 : 0
    10:00
39th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Bristol Rovers Bristol Rovers
    3 : 2
    10:00
38th matchday
Friday, 25 March 2016
  • Yeovil Town Yeovil Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    0 : 0
    11:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers
    1 : 1
    11:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 12 March 2016
  • Exeter City Exeter City
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    2 : 2
    10:00
29th matchday
Tuesday, 8 March 2016
  • Dagenham & Redbridge Dagenham & Redbridge
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    0 : 0
    14:45