Carlisle United

Brunton Park, Carlisle
19th matchday
Tuesday, 21 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Forest Green Rovers Forest Green Rovers
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Accrington Stanley Accrington Stanley
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Coventry City Coventry City
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Mansfield Town Mansfield Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Barnet FC Barnet FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Crewe Alexandra FC Crewe Alexandra FC
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Stevenage FC Stevenage FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Forest Green Rovers Forest Green Rovers
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Wycombe Wanderers Wycombe Wanderers
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Colchester United Colchester United
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Tuesday, 13 February 2018
  • Notts County Notts County
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    14:45
34th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Chesterfield FC Chesterfield FC
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Yeovil Town Yeovil Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Grimsby Town Grimsby Town
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Exeter City Exeter City
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Crawley Town Crawley Town
    vs
    11:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Cambridge United FC Cambridge United FC
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Cheltenham Town Cheltenham Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Lincoln City Lincoln City
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Swindon Town Swindon Town
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Morecambe FC Morecambe FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Luton Town Luton Town
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Port Vale FC Port Vale FC
    Carlisle United Carlisle United
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Carlisle United Carlisle United
    Newport County Newport County
    vs
    10:00

Stadium

Brunton Park
Carlisle
Capacity
18.202

Internet Fans

97.053
Facebook fans
54.024
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 26 September 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017