Canberra United

McKellar Park, Canberra

Head to head

Canberra United vs Brisbane Roar
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Canberra United vs Newcastle Jets
1 Win
2 Draws
0 Wins
Canberra United vs Adelaide United
2 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Canberra United vs Perth Glory
4 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

McKellar Park
Canberra
Capacity
3,500
12th matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
10th matchday
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
Semi-finals
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Sydney FC Sydney FC
    0 : 1
    22:00
14th matchday
Friday, 15 January 2016
  • Adelaide United Adelaide United
    Canberra United Canberra United
    1 : 1
    03:30
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    WS Wanderers FC WS Wanderers FC
    3 : 0
    00:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Perth Glory Perth Glory
    Canberra United Canberra United
    0 : 2
    03:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Melbourne Victory Melbourne Victory
    3 : 0
    01:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Adelaide United Adelaide United
    4 : 0
    00:00
8th matchday
Friday, 4 December 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
    2 : 0
    23:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • WS Wanderers FC WS Wanderers FC
    Canberra United Canberra United
    1 : 4
    22:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Sydney FC Sydney FC
    Canberra United Canberra United
    0 : 1
    00:00
5th matchday
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • Newcastle Jets Newcastle Jets
    Canberra United Canberra United
    0 : 0
    22:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Melbourne City FC Melbourne City FC
    2 : 4
    22:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Canberra United Canberra United
    Sydney FC Sydney FC
    3 : 0
    01:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Brisbane Roar Brisbane Roar
    Canberra United Canberra United
    2 : 1
    23:00