Lecco

Stadio Rigamonti Ceppi, Lecce

Head to head

Lecco vs GS Arconatese 1926
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Lecco vs Sestri Levante
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Lecco vs U.S. Bustese Calcio
5 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Lecco vs Stresa Sportiva
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Lecco vs Pro Dronero
2 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Lecco vs Savona
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Rigamonti Ceppi
Лечче
Capacity
4 997
3rd matchday
Wednesday, 22 May 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
32nd matchday
Thursday, 18 April 2019
31st matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
29th matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
28th matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
27th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
25th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
23rd matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
21st matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
18th matchday
Sunday, 6 January 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
15th matchday
Wednesday, 12 December 2018
14th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
13th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
7th matchday
Wednesday, 28 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
11th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
10th matchday
Wednesday, 14 November 2018
9th matchday
Sunday, 11 November 2018
8th matchday
Sunday, 4 November 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 21 October 2018
5th matchday
Sunday, 14 October 2018
4th matchday
Sunday, 7 October 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
2nd matchday
Sunday, 23 September 2018
1st matchday
Sunday, 16 September 2018
36th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018