See all teams
See all leagues
SEE ALL NEWS

Osasuna

FREE LIVE STREAMING LISTING FIXTURES, TV CHANNEL, TABLE

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona

Fixtures & Live streams schedule

Below you can find where you can watch live Osasuna online in England. We listing only legal sources of live streaming and we also collecting data how to watch Osasuna on TV.

11th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2020
10th matchday
Friday, 20 November 2020
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2020
8th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2020
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2020
6th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2020
Thursday, 8 October 2020
  • CD Alaves
    Osasuna
    0 : 0
    05:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 4 October 2020
4th matchday
Thursday, 1 October 2020
3rd matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2020
2nd matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2020
1st matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2020
38th matchday
Sunday, 19 July 2020
37th matchday
Thursday, 16 July 2020
36th matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2020
35th matchday
Wednesday, 8 July 2020
34th matchday
Sunday, 5 July 2020
33rd matchday
Thursday, 2 July 2020
32nd matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2020
31st matchday
Wednesday, 24 June 2020
30th matchday
Sunday, 21 June 2020
29th matchday
Wednesday, 17 June 2020
38th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2020
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
25th matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
24th matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
23rd matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
22nd matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
1/8 finals
Wednesday, 29 January 2020
21st matchday
Friday, 24 January 2020
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 January 2020
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 January 2020
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
17th matchday
Saturday, 14 December 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
14th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
11th matchday
Thursday, 31 October 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
9th matchday
Friday, 18 October 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 October 2019