Cookies policy

This website uses cookies for constant improvement of functioning of the service. You can modify the way of storing and accessing using your cookies in your browser settings. For more information read our Privacy Policy.

Osasuna

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona
14th matchday
Sunday, 24 November 2019
15th matchday
Sunday, 1 December 2019
16th matchday
Sunday, 8 December 2019
17th matchday
Sunday, 15 December 2019
  • Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 22 December 2019
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 5 January 2020
  • Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 19 January 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Valladolid Valladolid
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 26 January 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Levante Levante
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 2 February 2020
  • Villarreal Villarreal
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 9 February 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Real Madrid Real Madrid
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 16 February 2020
  • Athletic Bilbao Athletic Bilbao
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 23 February 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Granada Granada
    vs
    13:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 1 March 2020
  • Sevilla Sevilla
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 8 March 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Espanyol Espanyol
    vs
    14:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 15 March 2020
  • Real Sociedad Real Sociedad
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 22 March 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Atletico Madrid Atletico Madrid
    vs
    14:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 April 2020
  • Valencia Valencia
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 12 April 2020
  • CD Alaves CD Alaves
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Wednesday, 22 April 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Leganes Leganes
    vs
    14:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 26 April 2020
  • Eibar Eibar
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 3 May 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Getafe Getafe
    vs
    14:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 10 May 2020
  • Real Betis Real Betis
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 13 May 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Celta Vigo Celta Vigo
    vs
    14:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 17 May 2020
  • Barcelona Barcelona
    Osasuna Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 24 May 2020
  • Osasuna Osasuna
    Mallorca Mallorca
    vs
    14:00

Head to head

Osasuna vs Valladolid
6 Wins
3 Draws
1 Win
Osasuna vs Real Madrid
0 Wins
2 Draws
8 Wins
Osasuna vs Granada
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Osasuna vs Espanyol
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Osasuna vs Atletico Madrid
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Osasuna vs Leganes
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio El Sadar
Pamplune
Capacity
19 800

Internet Fans

249.446
Facebook fans
222.901
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Sunday, 10 November 2019
12th matchday
Sunday, 3 November 2019
11th matchday
Thursday, 31 October 2019
10th matchday
Sunday, 27 October 2019
9th matchday
Friday, 18 October 2019
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 October 2019
8th matchday
Saturday, 5 October 2019
7th matchday
Sunday, 29 September 2019
6th matchday
Wednesday, 25 September 2019
5th matchday
Friday, 20 September 2019
4th matchday
Sunday, 15 September 2019
1st matchday
Wednesday, 4 September 2019
3rd matchday
Saturday, 31 August 2019
2nd matchday
Saturday, 24 August 2019
1st matchday
Saturday, 17 August 2019
42nd matchday
Saturday, 8 June 2019
41st matchday
Friday, 31 May 2019
39th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
37th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
36th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
35th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
33rd matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
31st matchday
Friday, 22 March 2019
29th matchday
Monday, 11 March 2019
28th matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
27th matchday
Saturday, 23 February 2019
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
25th matchday
Friday, 8 February 2019
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
23rd matchday
Saturday, 26 January 2019
22nd matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
20th matchday
Sunday, 6 January 2019
19th matchday
Sunday, 23 December 2018
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 8 December 2018
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018