CA Osasuna

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona
37th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
39th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
40th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
41st matchday
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Lorca Deportiva CF Lorca Deportiva CF
    vs
    13:00
42nd matchday
Sunday, 3 June 2018
  • Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

CA Osasuna vs Real Zaragoza
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Cadiz CF
5 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CA Osasuna vs CF Reus Deportiu
0 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Rayo Vallecano
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Cultural Leonesa
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more

Stadium

Estadio El Sadar
Pamplona
Capacity
19,800

Internet Fans

249,446
Facebook fans
214,959
Twitter followers
36th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
35th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
28th matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
25th matchday
Friday, 2 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 10 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
11th matchday
Friday, 20 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
34th matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017