CA Osasuna

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona
2nd matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
  • Cultural Leonesa Cultural Leonesa
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    SD Huesca SD Huesca
    vs
    13:00
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
  • Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
5th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    UD Almeria UD Almeria
    vs
    13:00
6th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
    vs
    13:00
8th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
  • Cadiz CF Cadiz CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
  • won
    1:0 2016-06-18
    vs.
    Girona FC
    Girona FC
  • won
    2:1 2016-06-15
    vs.
    Girona FC
    Girona FC
  • won
    3:2 2016-06-11
    vs.
    Gimnastic de Tarragona
    Gimnastic de Tarragona
  • won
    3:1 2016-06-08
    vs.
    Gimnastic de Tarragona
    Gimnastic de Tarragona
  • won
    5:0 2016-06-04
    vs.
    Real Oviedo
    Real Oviedo

Head to head

CA Osasuna vs Sporting Gijon
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Granada CF
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Deportivo La Coruna
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs CD Leganes
5 Wins
1 Draw
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Athletic Bilbao
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
CA Osasuna vs SD Eibar
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio El Sadar
Pamplona
Capacity
19,800

Internet Fans

249 446
Facebook fans
184 219
Twitter followers
1st matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
34th matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
30th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
27th matchday
Monday, 13 March 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
1/8 finals
Thursday, 12 January 2017
17th matchday
Monday, 9 January 2017
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
8th matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
5th matchday
Thursday, 22 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 19 August 2016