CA Osasuna

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona
7th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
9th matchday
Thursday, 12 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • Tenerife CD Tenerife CD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Granada CF B Granada CF B
    vs
    13:00
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Granada CF Granada CF
    vs
    13:00
14th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Cordoba CF Cordoba CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Alcorcon AD Alcorcon AD
    vs
    13:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • CD Lugo CD Lugo
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 3 December 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Gimnastic de Tarragona Gimnastic de Tarragona
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
  • Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 17 December 2017
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Numancia CD Numancia CD
    vs
    13:00
20th matchday
Wednesday, 20 December 2017
  • Lorca Deportiva CF Lorca Deportiva CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 7 January 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
    vs
    13:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 14 January 2018
  • Sevilla Atletico Sevilla Atletico
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 21 January 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Cultural Leonesa Cultural Leonesa
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
  • SD Huesca SD Huesca
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 4 February 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Rayo Vallecano Rayo Vallecano
    vs
    13:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018
  • UD Almeria UD Almeria
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 18 February 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
    vs
    13:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 25 February 2018
  • Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 4 March 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Cadiz CF Cadiz CF
    vs
    13:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 11 March 2018
  • Albacete Balompie Albacete Balompie
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    14:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
    vs
    14:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 25 March 2018
  • Barcelona B FC Barcelona B FC
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 1 April 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Tenerife CD Tenerife CD
    vs
    13:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
  • Granada CF B Granada CF B
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
  • Granada CF Granada CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Cordoba CF Cordoba CF
    vs
    13:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
  • Alcorcon AD Alcorcon AD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 29 April 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CD Lugo CD Lugo
    vs
    13:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 6 May 2018
  • Gimnastic de Tarragona Gimnastic de Tarragona
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
39th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
    vs
    13:00
40th matchday
Sunday, 20 May 2018
  • Numancia CD Numancia CD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00
41st matchday
Sunday, 27 May 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Lorca Deportiva CF Lorca Deportiva CF
    vs
    13:00
42nd matchday
Sunday, 3 June 2018
  • Real Valladolid Real Valladolid
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

CA Osasuna vs Granada CF
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Rayo Vallecano
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Albacete Balompie
4 Wins
2 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Sevilla Atletico
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
CA Osasuna vs SD Eibar
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Deportivo La Coruna
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Estadio El Sadar
Pamplona
Capacity
19,800

Internet Fans

249 446
Facebook fans
203 713
Twitter followers
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
3rd Round
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
4th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
38th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, 13 May 2017
34th matchday
Wednesday, 26 April 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
30th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
28th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
27th matchday
Monday, 13 March 2017
25th matchday
Wednesday, 1 March 2017
23rd matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 5 February 2017
20th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
19th matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 15 January 2017
1/8 finals
Thursday, 12 January 2017
17th matchday
Monday, 9 January 2017
1/8 finals
Tuesday, 3 January 2017
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 21 December 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
14th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
1/16 finals
Wednesday, 30 November 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
12th matchday
Monday, 21 November 2016
1st matchday
Thursday, 10 November 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
8th matchday
Monday, 17 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
6th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016