CA Osasuna

Estadio El Sadar, Pamplona
12th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
13th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
14th matchday
Sunday, 18 November 2018
15th matchday
Sunday, 25 November 2018
  • Deportivo La Coruna Deportivo La Coruna
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 2 December 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CD Lugo CD Lugo
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 9 December 2018
  • Albacete Balompie Albacete Balompie
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 December 2018
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Alcorcon AD Alcorcon AD
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 22 December 2018
  • CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 6 January 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Cadiz CF Cadiz CF
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 13 January 2019
  • Universidad de Las Palmas Universidad de Las Palmas
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
  • Las Palmas UD Las Palmas UD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 20 January 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    RCD Mallorca RCD Mallorca
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 27 January 2019
  • UD Almeria UD Almeria
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 3 February 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Granada CF Granada CF
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 10 February 2019
  • Sporting Gijon Sporting Gijon
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 17 February 2019
  • Numancia CD Numancia CD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 24 February 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Real Zaragoza Real Zaragoza
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 3 March 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Gimnastic de Tarragona Gimnastic de Tarragona
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 10 March 2019
  • Malaga CF Malaga CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Sunday, 17 March 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CF Rayo Majadahonda CF Rayo Majadahonda
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 24 March 2019
  • Tenerife CD Tenerife CD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 31 March 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CF Extremadura CF Extremadura
    vs
    10:00
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    UD Extremadura UD Extremadura
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 7 April 2019
  • CD Lugo CD Lugo
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 14 April 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Deportivo La Coruna Deportivo La Coruna
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 21 April 2019
  • Elche CF Elche CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 28 April 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Albacete Balompie Albacete Balompie
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 5 May 2019
  • Alcorcon AD Alcorcon AD
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Sunday, 12 May 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    CF Reus Deportiu CF Reus Deportiu
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Sunday, 19 May 2019
  • Cadiz CF Cadiz CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
40th matchday
Sunday, 26 May 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Universidad de Las Palmas Universidad de Las Palmas
    vs
    10:00
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Las Palmas UD Las Palmas UD
    vs
    10:00
41st matchday
Sunday, 2 June 2019
  • Cordoba CF Cordoba CF
    CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Sunday, 9 June 2019
  • CA Osasuna CA Osasuna
    Real Oviedo Real Oviedo
    vs
    10:00
CA Osasuna vs CD Lugo
1 Win
1 Draw
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Alcorcon AD
1 Win
2 Draws
3 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Cadiz CF
5 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Granada CF
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
CA Osasuna vs Real Zaragoza
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Show more
Position in table
Estadio El Sadar
Pamplona
Capacity
19,800
249 446
Facebook fans
216 783
Twitter followers
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
7th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
6th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
4th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
3rd matchday
Sunday, 2 September 2018
2nd matchday
Sunday, 26 August 2018
39th matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
37th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
36th matchday
Sunday, 22 April 2018
35th matchday
Sunday, 15 April 2018
34th matchday
Sunday, 8 April 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
28th matchday
Friday, 23 February 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
25th matchday
Friday, 2 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 28 January 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
18th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
14th matchday
Friday, 10 November 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017