Drutex-Bytovia

MOSiR Bytów, Rybnik
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Ruch Chorzow Ruch Chorzow
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Olimpia Grudziadz Olimpia Grudziadz
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Gornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Pogon Siedlce Pogon Siedlce
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    ASPN Miedz Legnica ASPN Miedz Legnica
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
  • Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    vs
    12:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    12:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Drutex-Bytovia vs Wigry Suwalki
1 Win
6 Draws
1 Win
Drutex-Bytovia vs Chrobry Glogow
3 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Drutex-Bytovia vs Legia Warsaw
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Drutex-Bytovia vs GKS Katowice
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

MOSiR Bytów
Рыбник
Capacity
1 500

Internet Fans

7.283
Facebook fans
1.227
Twitter followers
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016