Drutex-Bytovia

MOSiR Bytów, Rybnik
3rd matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Olimpia Grudziadz Olimpia Grudziadz
    vs
    13:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Gornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Pogon Siedlce Pogon Siedlce
    vs
    12:00
8th matchday
Friday, 8 September 2017
  • ASPN Miedz Legnica ASPN Miedz Legnica
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    13:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    vs
    12:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    vs
    12:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    09:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA
    vs
    12:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    vs
    12:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    12:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    vs
    12:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Ruch Chorzow Ruch Chorzow
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    vs
    12:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Olimpia Grudziadz Olimpia Grudziadz
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    13:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Gornik Leczna Gornik Leczna
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Pogon Siedlce Pogon Siedlce
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    ASPN Miedz Legnica ASPN Miedz Legnica
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    vs
    12:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    vs
    12:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 9 May 2018
  • Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA Zaglebie Sosnowiec SA
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    vs
    12:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 19 May 2018
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 26 May 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    12:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018
  • Chojnice Chojnice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00

Head to head

Stadium

MOSiR Bytów
Rybnik
Capacity
1.500

Internet Fans

7.283
Facebook fans
980
Twitter followers
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
1st matchday
Tuesday, 12 July 2016
  • MKP Kotwica Kolobrzeg MKP Kotwica Kolobrzeg
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    3 : 6
    11:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • PGE GKS Belchatow PGE GKS Belchatow
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    5 : 1
    09:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    ASPN Miedz Legnica ASPN Miedz Legnica
    0 : 0
    09:00