Drutex-Bytovia

MOSiR Bytów, Rybnik
15th matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
17th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
19th matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
  • Stomil Olsztyn SA Stomil Olsztyn SA
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    RKS Garbarnia Krakow RKS Garbarnia Krakow
    vs
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 1 December 2018
  • FKS Stal Mielec FKS Stal Mielec
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 March 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    KS Warta Poznan KS Warta Poznan
    vs
    11:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 March 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    MKS Puszcza Niepolomice MKS Puszcza Niepolomice
    vs
    11:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 March 2019
  • TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala TS Podbeskidzie Bielsko-Biala
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 March 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    LKS Lodz PSS LKS Lodz PSS
    vs
    12:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • GKS Tychy 71 GKS Tychy 71
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    12:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz MKS Sandecja Nowy Sacz
    vs
    11:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Wigry Suwalki Wigry Suwalki
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 20 April 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    KS Rakow Czestochowa KS Rakow Czestochowa
    vs
    11:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 24 April 2019
  • GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj GKS Jastrzebie Zdroj
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chojnice Chojnice
    vs
    11:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • OKS Odra Opole OKS Odra Opole
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    Chrobry Glogow Chrobry Glogow
    vs
    11:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 18 May 2019
  • GKS Katowice GKS Katowice
    Drutex-Bytovia Drutex-Bytovia
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Drutex-Bytovia vs Chojnice
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Drutex-Bytovia vs Chrobry Glogow
3 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Drutex-Bytovia vs GKS Tychy 71
2 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

MOSiR Bytów
Rybnik
Capacity
1.500

Internet Fans

7.283
Facebook fans
1.536
Twitter followers
14th matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
1/32 finals
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 22 September 2018
9th matchday
Saturday, 8 September 2018
8th matchday
Saturday, 1 September 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
Quarter-finals
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 15 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
Quarter-finals
Wednesday, 25 October 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017