Bursaspor

33rd matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Monday, 15 May 2017
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017

Head to head

Bursaspor vs Gaziantepspor
3 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Bursaspor vs Fenerbahce
4 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bursaspor vs Adanaspor
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Bursaspor vs Trabzonspor
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Bursaspor vs Antalyaspor
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bursaspor vs Caykur Rizespor
4 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more
25th matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 4 March 2017
22nd matchday
Friday, 24 February 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 17 February 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
17th matchday
Friday, 13 January 2017
16th matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
15th matchday
Monday, 19 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
13th matchday
Monday, 5 December 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 25 November 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
5th matchday
Sunday, 25 September 2016
4th matchday
Friday, 16 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 19 August 2016
34th matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • 3 : 2
    08:30
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • 8 : 0
    05:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    1 : 1
    08:30
31st matchday
Friday, 29 April 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Galatasaray Galatasaray
    5 : 4
    08:30
30th matchday
Friday, 22 April 2016
  • Kayserispor Kayserispor
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    1 : 5
    08:30
29th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Akhisar Belediye Genclik Akhisar Belediye Genclik
    7 : 1
    06:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Besiktas Besiktas
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    2 : 3
    07:30
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Sivasspor Sivasspor
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    0 : 1
    05:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Kasimpasa Kasimpasa
    2 : 1
    07:30
25th matchday
Monday, 14 March 2016
  • Antalyaspor Antalyaspor
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    0 : 3
    07:30
24th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Caykur Rizespor Caykur Rizespor
    2 : 0
    05:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Fenerbahce Fenerbahce
    2 : 0
    06:30
21st matchday
Saturday, 13 February 2016
  • Genclerbirligi Genclerbirligi
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    1 : 4
    06:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Istanbul Basaksehir Istanbul Basaksehir
    3 : 1
    06:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Trabzonspor Trabzonspor
    2 : 0
    05:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 27 December 2015
  • 6 : 1
    05:30
16th matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Torku Konyaspor Torku Konyaspor
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    1 : 2
    06:30
15th matchday
Friday, 11 December 2015
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Osmanlispor FK Osmanlispor FK
    1 : 2
    06:30
14th matchday
Friday, 4 December 2015
  • Galatasaray Galatasaray
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    0 : 4
    06:30
13th matchday
Friday, 27 November 2015
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Kayserispor Kayserispor
    3 : 2
    06:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Akhisar Belediye Genclik Akhisar Belediye Genclik
    Bursaspor Bursaspor
    0 : 0
    06:30
11th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Bursaspor Bursaspor
    Besiktas Besiktas
    3 : 0
    06:30