Bulawayo City

28th matchday
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
30th matchday
Saturday, 6 October 2018
31st matchday
Saturday, 13 October 2018
32nd matchday
Saturday, 20 October 2018
33rd matchday
Saturday, 27 October 2018
  • Bulawayo City Bulawayo City
    Caps United Fc Caps United Fc
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
  • Mutare City Rovers Mutare City Rovers
    Bulawayo City Bulawayo City
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Bulawayo City vs FC Platinum
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bulawayo City vs Dynamos Harare FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bulawayo City vs Harare City
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Bulawayo City vs Yadah FC
0 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Bulawayo City vs Highlanders FC
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Show more
27th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
26th matchday
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018