Bulawayo City

33rd matchday
Saturday, 17 November 2018
32nd matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
31st matchday
Thursday, 25 October 2018
31st matchday
Wednesday, 17 October 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 29 September 2018
28th matchday
Wednesday, 26 September 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 15 September 2018
26th matchday
Wednesday, 12 September 2018
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 22 August 2018
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 August 2018
15th matchday
Saturday, 2 June 2018