Brumunddal

Sveum Idrettspark, Brumunddal

Stadium

Sveum Idrettspark
Брумунддал
Capacity
4 000

Internet Fans

1 114
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 22 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 16 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Tynset Tynset
    2 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    1 : 1
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Nardo Nardo
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    1 : 3
    12:00
6th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 0
    12:00
5th matchday
Monday, 9 May 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Molde FK 2 Molde FK 2
    1 : 0
    11:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Brattvaag Brattvaag
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 1
    10:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Stjordals/Blink Stjordals/Blink
    1 : 0
    11:00
2nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Rosenborg BK 2 Rosenborg BK 2
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    0 : 1
    10:00
1st Round
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Ullensaker/Kisa Ullensaker/Kisa
    1 : 6
    12:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Elverum Elverum
    0 : 4
    10:00
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Tynset Tynset
    3 : 2
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 0
    07:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Elverum Elverum
    0 : 1
    07:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • Floro Floro
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    4 : 0
    07:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    1 : 2
    09:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Rodde FK Rodde FK
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    0 : 4
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Traeff Traeff
    1 : 1
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Forde Forde
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 3
    08:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 6 September 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    2 : 1
    09:00
18th matchday
Sunday, 30 August 2015
  • Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 2
    12:00
17th matchday
Monday, 24 August 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Aalesund 2 Aalesund 2
    2 : 1
    11:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Nardo Nardo
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    0 : 2
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 8 August 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 1
    10:00
14th matchday
Monday, 3 August 2015
  • Molde FK 2 Molde FK 2
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 1
    07:30
13th matchday
Saturday, 11 July 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 2
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 4 July 2015
  • Elverum Elverum
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    3 : 0
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 27 June 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Floro Floro
    1 : 0
    08:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 20 June 2015
  • Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 14 June 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Rodde FK Rodde FK
    4 : 3
    08:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 6 June 2015
  • Traeff Traeff
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 31 May 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Forde Forde
    1 : 0
    11:00
6th matchday
Monday, 25 May 2015
  • Kongsvinger IL Kongsvinger IL
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    2 : 0
    12:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 May 2015
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    1 : 1
    08:00