Brumunddal

Sveum Idrettspark, Brumunddal

Stadium

Sveum Idrettspark
Brumunddal
Capacity
4,000

Internet Fans

1,283
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
22nd matchday
Monday, 25 September 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
19th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
17th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 13 August 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 5 August 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 29 July 2017
13th matchday
Saturday, 22 July 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 17 June 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
5th matchday
Sunday, 14 May 2017
3rd matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
1st matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
25th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
23rd matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
22nd matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
21st matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
20th matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
18th matchday
Monday, 22 August 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 23 July 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 16 July 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Tynset Tynset
    2 : 1
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Byaasen Toppfotball Byaasen Toppfotball
    1 : 1
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Nardo Nardo
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Strindheim IL Strindheim IL
    2 : 0
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Nybergsund IL-Trysil Nybergsund IL-Trysil
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 1
    10:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Brumunddal Brumunddal
    Ham-Kam Ham-Kam
    1 : 3
    12:00
6th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • FK Gjovik-Lyn FK Gjovik-Lyn
    Brumunddal Brumunddal
    1 : 0
    12:00