Broadmeadow Magic FC

Wanderers Oval, Broadmeadows

Stadium

Wanderers Oval
Broadmeadows
Capacity
1.000

Internet Fans

2.382
Facebook fans
798
Twitter followers
11th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Lambton Jaffas FC Lambton Jaffas FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    2 : 4
    00:30
9th matchday
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Maitland FC Maitland FC
    3 : 0
    05:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 12 June 2016
  • Adamstown Rosebud FC Adamstown Rosebud FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    3 : 3
    00:30
8th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Charlestown City Charlestown City
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    2 : 4
    00:30
7th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Valentine FC Valentine FC
    3 : 3
    00:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 15 May 2016
  • Hamilton Olympic FC Hamilton Olympic FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    3 : 1
    00:30
5th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Newcastle Jets Youth Newcastle Jets Youth
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    1 : 4
    00:30
4th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Edgeworth FC Edgeworth FC
    1 : 1
    00:30
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Lambton Jaffas FC Lambton Jaffas FC
    2 : 1
    05:00
3rd matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Weston Workers FC Weston Workers FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    0 : 0
    00:30
2nd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Lambton Jaffas FC Lambton Jaffas FC
    vs
    00:30
1st matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Adamstown Rosebud FC Adamstown Rosebud FC
    7 : 2
    00:30
Semi-finals
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Edgeworth FC Edgeworth FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    0 : 0
    01:00
Semi-finals
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Hamilton Olympic FC Hamilton Olympic FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    vs
    00:45
Semi-finals
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Edgeworth FC Edgeworth FC
    3 : 3
    00:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 16 August 2015
  • Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    Charlestown City Charlestown City
    2 : 0
    00:30
17th matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • Weston Workers FC Weston Workers FC
    Broadmeadow Magic FC Broadmeadow Magic FC
    0 : 1
    00:30