Briton Ferry

Ynys Park, Ton Pentre
  • lost
    2:3 2016-05-14
    vs.
    Caerau Ely FC
    Caerau Ely FC
  • won
    3:1 2016-05-10
    vs.
    Ton Pentre
    Ton Pentre
  • lost
    1:2 2016-05-07
    vs.
    Ton Pentre
    Ton Pentre
  • won
    2:1 2016-04-30
    vs.
    Monmouth Town FC
    Monmouth Town FC
  • drew
    0:0 2016-04-23
    vs.
    Barry Town FC
    Barry Town FC

Stadium

Ynys Park
Ton Pentre
Capacity
2,000
1st matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    3 : 2
    09:30
Tuesday, 10 May 2016
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    3 : 1
    14:30
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    2 : 1
    09:30
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    Monmouth Town FC Monmouth Town FC
    2 : 1
    09:30
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    0 : 0
    09:30
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    2 : 1
    14:30
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Cambrian & Clydach Vale Cambrian & Clydach Vale
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    1 : 1
    09:30
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    vs
    09:30
Friday, 5 February 2016
  • 3 : 3
    14:30
Friday, 22 January 2016
  • Afan Lido Afan Lido
    0 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • 3 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 12 December 2015
  • 2 : 1
    09:00
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • 2 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Caerau Ely FC Caerau Ely FC
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • 0 : 2
    09:00
  • Goytre United Goytre United
    vs
    09:00
Friday, 13 November 2015
  • 4 : 0
    14:30
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Ton Pentre Ton Pentre
    vs
    09:00
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • vs
    10:30
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    2 : 2
    09:30
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • 4 : 2
    09:30
Friday, 9 October 2015
  • Afan Lido Afan Lido
    2 : 2
    14:30
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Monmouth Town FC Monmouth Town FC
    1 : 0
    09:30
Friday, 18 September 2015
  • 3 : 2
    14:30
Saturday, 12 September 2015
  • Goytre FC Goytre FC
    5 : 0
    09:30
1st Round
Tuesday, 8 September 2015
  • Carmarthen Town AFC Carmarthen Town AFC
    Briton Ferry Briton Ferry
    10 : 9
    14:30
1st matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • 1 : 1
    09:30
Wednesday, 26 August 2015
  • 1 : 4
    14:30
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • 1 : 1
    09:30
Wednesday, 19 August 2015
  • vs
    09:30
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • 1 : 0
    09:30
Thursday, 30 July 2015
  • Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    1 : 2
    14:30