Brabrand IF

Brabrand Stadion, Aarhus
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017

Head to head

Brabrand IF vs Skive IK
4 Wins
0 Draws
5 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Esbjerg FB
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Brabrand IF vs HB Koge
0 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Thisted FC
1 Win
6 Draws
3 Wins
Brabrand IF vs BK Fremad Amager
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Brabrand IF vs FC Roskilde
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Brabrand Stadyumu
Aarhus

Internet Fans

1.810
Facebook fans
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
16th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
11th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
10th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd Round
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016