Brabrand IF

Brabrand Stadion, Aarhus
11th matchday
Sunday, 1 October 2017
12th matchday
Sunday, 8 October 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 15 October 2017
14th matchday
Sunday, 22 October 2017
15th matchday
Sunday, 29 October 2017
  • HB Koge HB Koge
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    vs
    08:45
16th matchday
Sunday, 5 November 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Vejle BK Vejle BK
    vs
    07:45
17th matchday
Sunday, 12 November 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Nykobing FC Nykobing FC
    vs
    07:45
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
  • Esbjerg FB Esbjerg FB
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    vs
    07:45
19th matchday
Sunday, 26 November 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    FC Fredericia FC Fredericia
    vs
    07:45

Head to head

Brabrand IF vs FC Fredericia
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Brabrand IF vs BK Fremad Amager
2 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Brabrand IF vs FC Roskilde
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Kolding IF
1 Win
3 Draws
2 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Bronshoj BK
3 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Brabrand IF vs BK Marienlyst
3 Wins
2 Draws
5 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Brabrand Stadion
Aarhus

Internet Fans

1,810
Facebook fans
10th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
9th matchday
Sunday, 17 September 2017
8th matchday
Sunday, 10 September 2017
2nd Round
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
7th matchday
Sunday, 3 September 2017
6th matchday
Sunday, 27 August 2017
5th matchday
Wednesday, 23 August 2017
2nd matchday
Sunday, 6 August 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
8th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
7th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 19 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Bronshoj BK Bronshoj BK
    2 : 2
    09:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • HIK Hellerup HIK Hellerup
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    BK Marienlyst BK Marienlyst
    4 : 0
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • BK Frem BK Frem
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    0 : 1
    09:00