Brabrand IF

Brabrand Stadion, Aarhus
8th matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 20 May 2017
12th matchday
Thursday, 25 May 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    BK Marienlyst BK Marienlyst
    vs
    08:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • BK Avarta BK Avarta
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    vs
    07:00
14th matchday
Thursday, 1 June 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Bronshoj BK Bronshoj BK
    vs
    13:00
15th matchday
Monday, 5 June 2017
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Kolding IF Kolding IF
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 10 June 2017
  • Dalum IF Dalum IF
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Brabrand IF vs B 93 Copenhagen
2 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Aarhus Fremad
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Vejgaard B
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Odder IGF
4 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Brabrand IF vs Thisted FC
1 Win
4 Draws
5 Wins
Brabrand IF vs FC Fredericia
1 Win
1 Draw
8 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Брэбранд
Орхус

Internet Fans

1,686
Facebook fans
7th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
6th matchday
Monday, 17 April 2017
5th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 8 April 2017
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 7 September 2016
5th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 19 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Bronshoj BK Bronshoj BK
    2 : 2
    09:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • HIK Hellerup HIK Hellerup
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 0
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    BK Marienlyst BK Marienlyst
    4 : 0
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • BK Frem BK Frem
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    0 : 1
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    BK Fremad Amager BK Fremad Amager
    1 : 1
    08:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Nykobing FC Nykobing FC
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    2 : 3
    09:00
10th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Hvidovre IF Hvidovre IF
    1 : 4
    13:00
9th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • AB Gladsaxe AB Gladsaxe
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 1
    09:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    HIK Hellerup HIK Hellerup
    3 : 0
    09:00
7th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • BK Fremad Amager BK Fremad Amager
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    2 : 2
    07:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Nykobing FC Nykobing FC
    0 : 1
    08:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Bronshoj BK Bronshoj BK
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 1
    09:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    BK Frem BK Frem
    1 : 1
    09:00
3rd matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • BK Marienlyst BK Marienlyst
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    2 : 1
    09:00
2nd matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    AB Gladsaxe AB Gladsaxe
    2 : 2
    09:00
1st matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Hvidovre IF Hvidovre IF
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 1
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Odder IGF Odder IGF
    6 : 1
    08:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
  • Thisted FC Thisted FC
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    4 : 1
    09:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    IK Skovbakken IK Skovbakken
    4 : 1
    08:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Kolding IF Kolding IF
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    1 : 1
    09:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Aarhus Fremad Aarhus Fremad
    1 : 0
    08:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Middelfart Middelfart
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    2 : 3
    08:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
  • Jammerbugt FC Jammerbugt FC
    Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    0 : 1
    09:00
5th matchday
Tuesday, 22 September 2015
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Thisted FC Thisted FC
    1 : 1
    11:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Brabrand IF Brabrand IF
    Jammerbugt FC Jammerbugt FC
    0 : 0
    08:00