Bonner SC

Sportpark Nord, Bonn
1st Round
Saturday, 12 August 2017
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    Hannover 96 Hannover 96
    vs
    09:30

Head to head

Bonner SC vs RW Oberhausen
1 Win
0 Draws
3 Wins
Bonner SC vs SF Siegen
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Bonner SC vs FC Schalke 04 II
2 Wins
2 Draws
0 Wins
Bonner SC vs Alemannia Aachen
1 Win
0 Draws
1 Win
Bonner SC vs Rot-Weiss Essen
0 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Bonner SC vs Wuppertaler SV
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sportpark Nord
Bonn
Capacity
10 164
31st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
29th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
26th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
30th matchday
Sunday, 5 June 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    1 : 3
    09:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 29 May 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    2 : 2
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    6 : 0
    09:00
27th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    1 : 1
    09:15
26th matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    2 : 3
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Bor. Freialdenhoven Bor. Freialdenhoven
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    0 : 4
    09:00
24th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    Bergisch Gladbach Bergisch Gladbach
    0 : 0
    09:00
23rd matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Germania Windeck Germania Windeck
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    0 : 1
    09:00
22nd matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    SV 1914 Eilendorf SV 1914 Eilendorf
    2 : 1
    09:00
21st matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    TSC Euskirchen TSC Euskirchen
    3 : 0
    09:00
20th matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
  • FC Hurth FC Hurth
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    1 : 3
    09:00
19th matchday
Sunday, 20 March 2016
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    2 : 0
    10:00