Bonner SC

Sportpark Nord, Bonn
18th matchday
Sunday, 19 November 2017
11th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 1 December 2017
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 December 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Rot-Weiss Essen Rot-Weiss Essen
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    FC Wegberg-Beeck FC Wegberg-Beeck
    vs
    08:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • SG Wattenscheid 09 SG Wattenscheid 09
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    SV Westfalia Rhynern SV Westfalia Rhynern
    vs
    08:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Borussia M'gladbach II Borussia M'gladbach II
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    SC Verl SC Verl
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Rodinghausen Rodinghausen
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    FC Viktoria Cologne FC Viktoria Cologne
    vs
    08:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Alemannia Aachen Alemannia Aachen
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    RW Oberhausen RW Oberhausen
    vs
    08:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • TuS Erndtebruck TuS Erndtebruck
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Bonner SC Bonner SC
    Fortuna Dusseldorf II Fortuna Dusseldorf II
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Sunday, 13 May 2018
  • Borussia Dortmund II Borussia Dortmund II
    Bonner SC Bonner SC
    vs
    08:00

Head to head

Bonner SC vs SC Verl
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Bonner SC vs FC Viktoria Cologne
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bonner SC vs RW Oberhausen
1 Win
0 Draws
4 Wins
Bonner SC vs Fortuna Dusseldorf II
6 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Bonner SC vs Borussia M'gladbach II
2 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Bonner SC vs SG Wattenscheid 09
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Sportpark Nord
Bonn
Capacity
10.164
15th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
14th matchday
Monday, 23 October 2017
10th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 19 August 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 29 April 2017
30th matchday
Saturday, 22 April 2017
29th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
27th matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
26th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
1st matchday
Wednesday, 11 January 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
17th matchday
Saturday, 12 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
1st matchday
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016