BK Frem
Gentofte Stadion, Copenhagen
14th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 29 October 2016
3rd Round
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 23 October 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 8 October 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 1 October 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
2nd Round
Tuesday, 30 August 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
3rd matchday
Saturday, 20 August 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 13 August 2016
1st Round
Tuesday, 9 August 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 6 August 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
11th matchday
Monday, 16 May 2016
10th matchday
Wednesday, 11 May 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
8th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
3rd matchday
Monday, 28 March 2016
2nd matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 7 November 2015
13th matchday
Saturday, 31 October 2015
12th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
9th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
8th matchday
Saturday, 26 September 2015
7th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
6th matchday
Sunday, 13 September 2015
5th matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
4th matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
3rd matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
2nd matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
1st Round
Tuesday, 11 August 2015
1st matchday
Sunday, 9 August 2015
Monday, 20 July 2015
30th matchday
Saturday, 20 June 2015