Birmingham City LFC

The DCS Stadium, Stratford-upon-Avon
Sunday, 28 May 2017
  • Reading LFC Reading LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    vs
    09:00
Wednesday, 31 May 2017
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Yeovil Town Yeovil Town
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 3 June 2017
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Chelsea LFC Chelsea LFC
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Stadium

The DCS Stadium
Stratford-upon-Avon
Wednesday, 29 June 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Arsenal LFC Arsenal LFC
    0 : 0
    14:45
Sunday, 22 May 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    1 : 0
    09:00
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Reading LFC Reading LFC
    0 : 0
    14:45
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    0 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Arsenal LFC Arsenal LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    0 : 0
    09:00
Wednesday, 27 April 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC Doncaster Rovers Belles LFC
    2 : 1
    14:45
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Manchester City LFC Manchester City LFC
    0 : 2
    09:00
Wednesday, 23 March 2016
  • Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    1 : 0
    15:30
Sunday, 4 October 2015
  • 1 : 0
    13:00
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    0 : 1
    12:00
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • 0 : 3
    13:30
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • 1 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 9 August 2015
  • 4 : 0
    09:00
Sunday, 26 July 2015
  • Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    1 : 0
    09:00
Sunday, 19 July 2015
  • 0 : 1
    13:00
Sunday, 12 July 2015
  • 1 : 0
    09:00
Saturday, 9 May 2015
  • 3 : 0
    13:30
Wednesday, 29 April 2015
  • 0 : 0
    14:45
Sunday, 26 April 2015
  • 0 : 1
    09:00
Sunday, 19 April 2015
  • Notts County LFC Notts County LFC
    0 : 0
    09:00
Wednesday, 1 April 2015
  • Liverpool LFC Liverpool LFC
    Birmingham City LFC Birmingham City LFC
    2 : 1
    14:30
Sunday, 29 March 2015
  • 0 : 0
    09:00