Billericay Town

New Lodge, Billericay
4th Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 17 October 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
19th matchday
Tuesday, 14 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Harlow Town Harlow Town
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Monday, 20 November 2017
  • Kingstonian FC Kingstonian FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    14:45
21st matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Dorking Wanderers Dorking Wanderers
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Tuesday, 28 November 2017
  • Harrow Borough Harrow Borough
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    14:45
22nd matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Leiston FC Leiston FC
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Tuesday, 5 December 2017
  • Merstham Merstham
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    14:45
23rd matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Staines Town Staines Town
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Worthing FC Worthing FC
    vs
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Burgess Hill Town Burgess Hill Town
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Thurrock FC Thurrock FC
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Dulwich Hamlet Dulwich Hamlet
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Tonbridge Angels Tonbridge Angels
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 6 January 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Margate FC Margate FC
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Folkestone Invicta Folkestone Invicta
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Harrow Borough Harrow Borough
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Tooting & Mitcham Tooting & Mitcham
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 3 February 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Harlow Town Harlow Town
    vs
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Metropolitan Police Metropolitan Police
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 17 February 2018
  • Leiston FC Leiston FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
36th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Dorking Wanderers Dorking Wanderers
    vs
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 3 March 2018
  • Worthing FC Worthing FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Staines Town Staines Town
    vs
    10:00
39th matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Needham Market FC Needham Market FC
    vs
    11:00
40th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Hendon FC Hendon FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    11:00
41st matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Leatherhead FC Leatherhead FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
42nd matchday
Monday, 2 April 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Tonbridge Angels Tonbridge Angels
    vs
    10:00
43rd matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Enfield Town Enfield Town
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
44th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Wingate & Finchley FC Wingate & Finchley FC
    vs
    10:00
45th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Margate FC Margate FC
    Billericay Town Billericay Town
    vs
    10:00
46th matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • Billericay Town Billericay Town
    Folkestone Invicta Folkestone Invicta
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Billericay Town vs Merstham
1 Win
3 Draws
0 Wins
Billericay Town vs Leiston FC
5 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Billericay Town vs Worthing FC
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Billericay Town vs Dulwich Hamlet
5 Wins
0 Draws
4 Wins
Billericay Town vs Harrow Borough
4 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

New Lodge
Billericay
13th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
3rd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
2nd Qualifying Round
Tuesday, 19 September 2017
1st Qualifying Round
Saturday, 2 September 2017
37th matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
33rd matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
31st matchday
Saturday, 14 January 2017
19th matchday
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
24th matchday
Saturday, 3 December 2016
23rd matchday
Tuesday, 29 November 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Saturday, 12 November 2016