Benevento Calcio

Stadio Ciro Vigorito, Benevento
30th matchday
Saturday, 30 March 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Ascoli Ascoli
    vs
    09:00
  • Ascoli Ascoli
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Tuesday, 2 April 2019
  • Carpi FC Carpi FC
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Carpi FC Carpi FC
    vs
    16:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 6 April 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Perugia Perugia
    vs
    09:00
  • Perugia Perugia
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 13 April 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    US Palermo US Palermo
    vs
    09:00
  • US Palermo US Palermo
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Monday, 22 April 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
    vs
    09:00
  • Hellas Verona Hellas Verona
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Saturday, 27 April 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Cosenza Calcio Cosenza Calcio
    vs
    09:00
  • Cosenza Calcio Cosenza Calcio
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Wednesday, 1 May 2019
  • FC Crotone FC Crotone
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    FC Crotone FC Crotone
    vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 4 May 2019
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Calcio Padova Calcio Padova
    vs
    09:00
  • Calcio Padova Calcio Padova
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
38th matchday
Saturday, 11 May 2019
  • Brescia Calcio Brescia Calcio
    Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    vs
    09:00
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    Brescia Calcio Brescia Calcio
    vs
    09:00

Head to head

Benevento Calcio vs US Cremonese
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Benevento Calcio vs Spezia Calcio
3 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Benevento Calcio vs Ascoli
2 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Benevento Calcio vs Carpi FC
2 Wins
4 Draws
1 Win
Benevento Calcio vs Perugia
2 Wins
4 Draws
4 Wins
Benevento Calcio vs Hellas Verona
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Ciro Vigorito
Benevento
Capacity
18.500

Internet Fans

10 626
Facebook fans
295
Twitter followers
13th matchday
Saturday, 24 November 2018
12th matchday
Saturday, 10 November 2018
11th matchday
Saturday, 3 November 2018
6th matchday
Sunday, 30 September 2018
1st matchday
Thursday, 6 September 2018
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
24th matchday
Sunday, 11 February 2018