Benevento Calcio

Stadio Ciro Vigorito, Benevento

Head to head

Benevento Calcio vs AS Avellino
4 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Benevento Calcio vs Vicenza Calcio
0 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Benevento Calcio vs Ternana Calcio
5 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Benevento Calcio vs Trapani Calcio
1 Win
0 Draws
2 Wins
Benevento Calcio vs Virtus Entella
0 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Stadio Ciro Vigorito
Benevento
Capacity
18.500

Internet Fans

10.626
Facebook fans
269
Twitter followers
26th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 28 January 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
21st matchday
Friday, 30 December 2016
19th matchday
Sunday, 18 December 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
6th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
2nd matchday
Sunday, 4 September 2016
2nd matchday
Wednesday, 18 May 2016
  • Benevento Calcio Benevento Calcio
    AS Cittadella AS Cittadella
    2 : 4
    15:15