Belediye Vanspor

Van Ataturk Stadi, Van
21st matchday
Sunday, 22 January 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Wednesday, 15 February 2017
  • Kartalspor Kartalspor
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    vs
    05:00
  • Kartalspor Kartalspor
    vs
    09:00
26th matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
  • Altay Izmir Altay Izmir
    vs
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 26 February 2017
  • Corum Belediyespor Corum Belediyespor
    vs
    09:00
28th matchday
Sunday, 5 March 2017
  • vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
  • vs
    09:00
30th matchday
Wednesday, 15 March 2017
  • vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 19 March 2017
  • Beylerbeyi AS Beylerbeyi AS
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 26 March 2017
  • vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 1 April 2017
  • Golcukspor Golcukspor
    vs
    09:00
34th matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
  • vs
    09:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 9 April 2017
  • Ankara Demirspor Ankara Demirspor
    vs
    09:00
36th matchday
Sunday, 16 April 2017
  • vs
    09:00
37th matchday
Sunday, 23 April 2017
  • vs
    09:00

Head to head

Belediye Vanspor vs Golcukspor
3 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Belediye Vanspor vs Beylerbeyi AS
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Belediye Vanspor vs Kartalspor
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Belediye Vanspor vs Idare Genclik
2 Wins
1 Draw
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Van Ataturk Stadi
Van
15th matchday
Wednesday, 23 November 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
2nd matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
38th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Manavgat Evrenseki Manavgat Evrenseki
    3 : 0
    08:30
37th matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Dersimspor Dersimspor
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    0 : 2
    08:30
36th matchday
Sunday, 17 April 2016
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Iskenderun Demir Celikspor Iskenderun Demir Celikspor
    0 : 0
    08:00
35th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Beylerbeyi AS Beylerbeyi AS
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    2 : 0
    07:30
34th matchday
Wednesday, 6 April 2016
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Darica G Birligi Darica G Birligi
    1 : 1
    06:30
33rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Nigde Belediyespor Nigde Belediyespor
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    2 : 0
    07:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 27 March 2016
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Golcukspor Golcukspor
    2 : 1
    06:30
31st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Idare Genclik Idare Genclik
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    2 : 0
    07:00
30th matchday
Friday, 11 March 2016
  • 0 : 0
    07:00
29th matchday
Sunday, 6 March 2016
  • Corum Belediyespor Corum Belediyespor
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    0 : 0
    06:30
28th matchday
Sunday, 28 February 2016
  • 1 : 2
    05:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Bergama Bergama
    1 : 1
    06:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Batman Petrolspor Batman Petrolspor
    1 : 0
    05:30
23rd matchday
Sunday, 31 January 2016
  • 0 : 0
    05:30
22nd matchday
Sunday, 24 January 2016
  • 0 : 1
    06:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Dardanelspor AS Dardanelspor AS
    1 : 1
    05:30
20th matchday
Sunday, 10 January 2016
  • TKI Tavsanli Linyitspor TKI Tavsanli Linyitspor
    2 : 0
    06:30
19th matchday
Sunday, 13 December 2015
  • Manavgat Evrenseki Manavgat Evrenseki
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    5 : 0
    06:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 6 December 2015
  • 1 : 0
    06:00
17th matchday
Sunday, 29 November 2015
  • Iskenderun Demir Celikspor Iskenderun Demir Celikspor
    2 : 2
    06:00
16th matchday
Sunday, 22 November 2015
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Beylerbeyi AS Beylerbeyi AS
    3 : 1
    06:00
15th matchday
Wednesday, 18 November 2015
  • Darica G Birligi Darica G Birligi
    3 : 0
    06:30
14th matchday
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • 0 : 0
    06:00
13th matchday
Sunday, 8 November 2015
  • Golcukspor Golcukspor
    Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    1 : 1
    06:30
9th matchday
Wednesday, 4 November 2015
  • 6 : 1
    05:30
12th matchday
Friday, 30 October 2015
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Idare Genclik Idare Genclik
    0 : 1
    06:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • 3 : 2
    06:00
10th matchday
Sunday, 18 October 2015
  • Belediye Vanspor Belediye Vanspor
    Corum Belediyespor Corum Belediyespor
    1 : 2
    07:30
9th matchday
Sunday, 11 October 2015
  • vs
    08:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Bergama Bergama
    0 : 3
    07:30
6th matchday
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Batman Petrolspor Batman Petrolspor
    0 : 3
    08:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • 0 : 0
    08:00