Bayswater City

Frank Drago Reserve, Perth
24th matchday
Saturday, 12 August 2017
26th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017

Head to head

Bayswater City vs Cockburn City
6 Wins
2 Draws
2 Wins
Bayswater City vs Inglewood Utd
3 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Bayswater City vs Perth Glory FC
7 Wins
0 Draws
0 Wins
Bayswater City vs ECU Joondalup
6 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Bayswater City vs Floreat Athena
7 Wins
2 Draws
1 Win
Bayswater City vs Perth SC
6 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Frank Drago Reserve
Perth
Capacity
3,000

Internet Fans

2,860
Facebook fans
15,790
Twitter followers
18th matchday
Saturday, 24 June 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
4th matchday
Saturday, 11 March 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 25 June 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Cockburn City Cockburn City
    1 : 1
    03:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 18 June 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Stirling Lions Stirling Lions
    0 : 3
    03:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 11 June 2016
  • Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    1 : 5
    03:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 4 June 2016
  • Balcatta Balcatta
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    0 : 1
    03:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 28 May 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    3 : 2
    03:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • ECU Joondalup ECU Joondalup
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    0 : 1
    03:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 7 May 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Perth SC Perth SC
    2 : 1
    03:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Subiaco AFC Subiaco AFC
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    0 : 2
    03:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Armadale SC Armadale SC
    2 : 1
    01:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Sorrento Sorrento
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    2 : 1
    03:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Inglewood Utd Inglewood Utd
    0 : 2
    03:00
3rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Cockburn City Cockburn City
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    1 : 3
    03:00
2nd matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Stirling Lions Stirling Lions
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    2 : 4
    03:00
1st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    4 : 3
    03:00
Final
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Blacktown City FC Blacktown City FC
    1 : 3
    06:30
Semi-finals
Sunday, 27 September 2015
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Olympia FC Olympia FC
    6 : 0
    02:30
Quarter-finals
Sunday, 20 September 2015
  • West Adelaide FC West Adelaide FC
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    1 : 2
    01:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Stirling Lions Stirling Lions
    5 : 1
    03:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 29 August 2015
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Armadale SC Armadale SC
    1 : 1
    03:00
20th matchday
Sunday, 23 August 2015
  • Floreat Athena Floreat Athena
    Bayswater City Bayswater City
    2 : 2
    03:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 15 August 2015
  • Bayswater City Bayswater City
    Perth Glory FC Perth Glory FC
    4 : 1
    03:00