Bayern Hof

Grüne Au, Hof

Head to head

Bayern Hof vs TSV Buchbach
2 Wins
3 Draws
5 Wins
Bayern Hof vs Wacker Burghausen
0 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Bayern Hof vs SV Seligenporten
1 Win
2 Draws
7 Wins
Bayern Hof vs FV Illertissen
1 Win
0 Draws
5 Wins
Bayern Hof vs SpVgg Weiden
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Bayern Hof vs 1 FC Nuremberg II
1 Win
0 Draws
9 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Grüne Au
Hof
Capacity
8 100

Internet Fans

2.612
Facebook fans
28th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
1st Round
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 2
    12:30
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    2 : 1
    12:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 0
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 2
    08:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 4
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    3 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 3
    13:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    3 : 2
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    VfL Frohnlach VfL Frohnlach
    1 : 2
    08:00
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    VfB Eichstatt VfB Eichstatt
    1 : 3
    12:15
28th matchday
Sunday, 10 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    0 : 2
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    6 : 0
    08:00
26th matchday
Thursday, 24 March 2016
  • SV Seligenporten SV Seligenporten
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    2 : 0
    13:30
25th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 0
    09:00