Bayern Hof

Grüne Au, Hof
9th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
13th matchday
Sunday, 24 September 2017
  • DJK Don Bosco Bamberg DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II
    vs
    08:00
15th matchday
Tuesday, 3 October 2017
  • FSV Erlangen-Bruck FSV Erlangen-Bruck
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    09:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Erlenbach/Main Erlenbach/Main
    vs
    08:00
17th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    13:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • DJK Gebenbach DJK Gebenbach
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    08:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Fc Wurzburger Kickers Ii Fc Wurzburger Kickers Ii
    vs
    08:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    FC Amberg FC Amberg
    vs
    09:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    08:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 FC Sand 1 FC Sand
    vs
    08:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • SC Eltersdorf SC Eltersdorf
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    13:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    vs
    09:00
25th matchday
Sunday, 18 March 2018
  • DJK Ammerthal DJK Ammerthal
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    SpVgg Ansbach SpVgg Ansbach
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
  • Jahn Forchheim Jahn Forchheim
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 7 April 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    vs
    09:00
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
  • TSV Aubstadt TSV Aubstadt
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    10:00
30th matchday
Saturday, 21 April 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    DJK Don Bosco Bamberg DJK Don Bosco Bamberg
    vs
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 28 April 2018
  • 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II 1.FC Schweinfurt 05 II
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 5 May 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    FSV Erlangen-Bruck FSV Erlangen-Bruck
    vs
    09:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 12 May 2018
  • Erlenbach/Main Erlenbach/Main
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    vs
    08:00
34th matchday
Friday, 18 May 2018
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    vs
    12:30

Head to head

Bayern Hof vs SpVgg Weiden
3 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Bayern Hof vs DJK Gebenbach
0 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Bayern Hof vs SpVgg Bayreuth
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Bayern Hof vs SV Schalding-Heining
2 Wins
4 Draws
2 Wins
Bayern Hof vs Schweinfurt 05
3 Wins
1 Draw
6 Wins
Bayern Hof vs SpVgg Unterhaching
0 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Grüne Au
Hof
Capacity
8.100

Internet Fans

2.618
Facebook fans
5th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
28th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 14 February 2017
21st matchday
Saturday, 26 November 2016
20th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
18th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
15th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
12th matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
11th matchday
Saturday, 17 September 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 10 September 2016
9th matchday
Friday, 2 September 2016
1st Round
Friday, 27 May 2016
  • Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 2
    12:30
Tuesday, 24 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Viktoria Aschaffenburg Viktoria Aschaffenburg
    2 : 1
    12:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 21 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    TSV Grossbardorf TSV Grossbardorf
    0 : 0
    08:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 2
    08:00
32nd matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 4
    09:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    Wurzburger FV Wurzburger FV
    3 : 0
    08:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 26 April 2016
  • SpVgg Weiden SpVgg Weiden
    Bayern Hof Bayern Hof
    1 : 3
    13:00