Bayern Hof

Grüne Au, Hof

Head to head

Bayern Hof vs Wurzburger FV
5 Wins
2 Draws
3 Wins
Bayern Hof vs Viktoria Aschaffenburg
4 Wins
3 Draws
3 Wins
Bayern Hof vs 1 FC Sand
3 Wins
1 Draw
0 Wins
Bayern Hof vs FC Amberg
2 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Grüne Au
Hof
Capacity
8,100

Internet Fans

2,618
Facebook fans
26th matchday
Wednesday, 25 April 2018
25th matchday
Wednesday, 18 April 2018
29th matchday
Saturday, 14 April 2018
24th matchday
Wednesday, 11 April 2018
27th matchday
Saturday, 31 March 2018
23rd matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
22nd matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
20th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
17th matchday
Friday, 13 October 2017
16th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
8th matchday
Wednesday, 20 September 2017
12th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
7th matchday
Wednesday, 6 September 2017
10th matchday
Friday, 1 September 2017
9th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
5th matchday
Friday, 4 August 2017
3rd matchday
Tuesday, 25 July 2017
28th matchday
Thursday, 13 April 2017
23rd matchday
Wednesday, 5 April 2017
24th matchday
Saturday, 18 March 2017
1st matchday
Tuesday, 14 February 2017