Bangor City

Farrar Road, Bangor
Friday, 25 August 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    vs
    14:30
Friday, 15 September 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Gap Connahs Quay Gap Connahs Quay
    vs
    14:45
Friday, 22 September 2017
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Bala Town Bala Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    09:30
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Cardiff Met Uni. Cardiff Met Uni.
    vs
    09:30
Friday, 20 October 2017
  • Prestatyn Town Prestatyn Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    14:45
Friday, 27 October 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Newtown AFC Newtown AFC
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    10:30
Friday, 10 November 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    vs
    14:45
Friday, 17 November 2017
  • Gap Connahs Quay Gap Connahs Quay
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    14:45
Friday, 24 November 2017
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Bala Town Bala Town
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Barry Town FC Barry Town FC
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    09:30
Friday, 15 December 2017
  • Cefn Druid Cefn Druid
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    14:45
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Llandudno FC Llandudno FC
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    09:30
Monday, 1 January 2018
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Llandudno FC Llandudno FC
    vs
    09:30
Friday, 5 January 2018
  • Bangor City Bangor City
    Newtown AFC Newtown AFC
    vs
    14:45
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • The New Saints FC The New Saints FC
    Bangor City Bangor City
    vs
    12:15

Head to head

Bangor City vs Cardiff Met Uni.
4 Wins
0 Draws
1 Win
Bangor City vs Cefn Druid
8 Wins
1 Draw
1 Win
Bangor City vs Aberystwyth Town
3 Wins
4 Draws
3 Wins
Bangor City vs Bala Town
2 Wins
2 Draws
6 Wins
Bangor City vs Llandudno FC
3 Wins
0 Draws
2 Wins
Bangor City vs Newtown AFC
7 Wins
0 Draws
3 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Farrar Road
Bangor
Capacity
1 500

Internet Fans

7 002
Facebook fans
11 017
Twitter followers
1st Qualifying Round
Thursday, 6 July 2017
27th matchday
Friday, 17 March 2017
Quarter-finals
Saturday, 25 February 2017
25th matchday
Saturday, 18 February 2017
23rd matchday
Saturday, 4 February 2017
20th matchday
Monday, 26 December 2016
18th matchday
Tuesday, 20 December 2016
3rd Round
Saturday, 10 December 2016
16th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
11th matchday
Sunday, 13 November 2016
14th matchday
Friday, 28 October 2016
13th matchday
Saturday, 22 October 2016
2nd Round
Wednesday, 5 October 2016
3rd matchday
Friday, 23 September 2016
8th matchday
Tuesday, 20 September 2016
5th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
4th matchday
Wednesday, 31 August 2016
9th matchday
Saturday, 27 August 2016
1st matchday
Friday, 12 August 2016
32nd matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Aberystwyth Town Aberystwyth Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    4 : 0
    12:15
31st matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Port Talbot Town Port Talbot Town
    Bangor City Bangor City
    1 : 1
    09:30