Ballyclare Comrades FC

Dixon Park, Ballyclare
19th matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Larne Larne
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • H&W Welders H&W Welders
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Knockbreda Parish Knockbreda Parish
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Stadium

Dixon Park
Ballyclare
Capacity
4.000
14th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
6th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
5th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
2nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016