Ballyclare Comrades FC

Dixon Park, Ballyclare
22nd matchday
Saturday, 11 February 2017
  • Armagh City FC Armagh City FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    vs
    10:00

Head to head

Stadium

Dixon Park
Балликлэр
Capacity
4 000
15th matchday
Saturday, 19 November 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 24 September 2016
4th matchday
Saturday, 3 September 2016
Saturday, 20 August 2016
  • Knockbreda Parish Knockbreda Parish
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 5
    10:00
Saturday, 13 August 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Annagh United FC Annagh United FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Institute FC Institute FC
    1 : 0
    10:00
25th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Dergview FC Dergview FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 4
    10:00
24th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    2 : 2
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 2 April 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Bangor FC Bangor FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 26 March 2016
  • Larne Larne
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 0
    11:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Lisburn Distillery FC Lisburn Distillery FC
    4 : 1
    11:00
13th matchday
Tuesday, 15 March 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Larne Larne
    3 : 2
    15:45
20th matchday
Saturday, 5 March 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Annagh United FC Annagh United FC
    2 : 2
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 27 February 2016
  • Armagh City FC Armagh City FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    4 : 0
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Donegal Celtic FC Donegal Celtic FC
    3 : 1
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • H&W Welders H&W Welders
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    3 : 0
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 30 January 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Knockbreda Parish Knockbreda Parish
    1 : 3
    10:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 16 January 2016
  • Loughgall Loughgall
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    3 : 2
    09:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 2 January 2016
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Ards FC Ards FC
    0 : 2
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 19 December 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Larne Larne
    vs
    10:00
4th Round
Saturday, 5 December 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 1
    08:30
12th matchday
Saturday, 28 November 2015
  • Annagh United FC Annagh United FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 21 November 2015
  • Donegal Celtic FC Donegal Celtic FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 4
    09:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 November 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    H&W Welders H&W Welders
    3 : 3
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 24 October 2015
  • Bangor FC Bangor FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    0 : 1
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 17 October 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Lurgan Celtic Lurgan Celtic
    1 : 3
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 10 October 2015
  • Institute FC Institute FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 3 October 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Armagh City FC Armagh City FC
    2 : 1
    10:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 19 September 2015
  • Ards FC Ards FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    2 : 1
    10:00
4th matchday
Saturday, 5 September 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Dergview FC Dergview FC
    1 : 1
    10:00
2nd Round
Tuesday, 1 September 2015
  • Coleraine FC Coleraine FC
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    3 : 1
    14:45
3rd matchday
Saturday, 22 August 2015
  • Knockbreda Parish Knockbreda Parish
    Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    2 : 2
    10:00
1st Round
Tuesday, 18 August 2015
  • Ballyclare Comrades FC Ballyclare Comrades FC
    Wakehurst FC Wakehurst FC
    2 : 1
    14:45