Ballinamallard United FC

Ferney Park, Ballinamallard
4th matchday
Saturday, 26 August 2017
  • Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
5th matchday
Saturday, 2 September 2017
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
6th matchday
Saturday, 9 September 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Crusaders Belfast Crusaders Belfast
    vs
    10:00
7th matchday
Saturday, 16 September 2017
  • FC Linfield FC Linfield
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
8th matchday
Saturday, 23 September 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Ballymena United Ballymena United
    vs
    10:00
9th matchday
Saturday, 30 September 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Ards FC Ards FC
    vs
    10:00
10th matchday
Saturday, 7 October 2017
  • Coleraine FC Coleraine FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
11th matchday
Saturday, 14 October 2017
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
12th matchday
Saturday, 21 October 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    vs
    10:00
13th matchday
Saturday, 28 October 2017
  • Crusaders Belfast Crusaders Belfast
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
14th matchday
Saturday, 4 November 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    FC Linfield FC Linfield
    vs
    11:00
15th matchday
Saturday, 11 November 2017
  • Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
16th matchday
Saturday, 18 November 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Glenavon FC Glenavon FC
    vs
    10:00
17th matchday
Saturday, 25 November 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    vs
    10:00
18th matchday
Saturday, 2 December 2017
  • Ballymena United Ballymena United
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 9 December 2017
  • Glentoran FC Glentoran FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
20th matchday
Saturday, 16 December 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Coleraine FC Coleraine FC
    vs
    10:00
21st matchday
Saturday, 23 December 2017
  • Ards FC Ards FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
22nd matchday
Tuesday, 26 December 2017
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    vs
    10:00
23rd matchday
Saturday, 30 December 2017
  • Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
24th matchday
Tuesday, 2 January 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Crusaders Belfast Crusaders Belfast
    vs
    14:45
25th matchday
Saturday, 13 January 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Glentoran FC Glentoran FC
    vs
    10:00
26th matchday
Saturday, 20 January 2018
  • Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
27th matchday
Saturday, 27 January 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Cliftonville FC Cliftonville FC
    vs
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 10 February 2018
  • Ballymena United Ballymena United
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
29th matchday
Friday, 16 February 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Coleraine FC Coleraine FC
    vs
    14:45
30th matchday
Saturday, 24 February 2018
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    10:00
31st matchday
Saturday, 10 March 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Ards FC Ards FC
    vs
    10:00
32nd matchday
Saturday, 17 March 2018
  • Glenavon FC Glenavon FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    vs
    11:00
33rd matchday
Saturday, 24 March 2018
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    FC Linfield FC Linfield
    vs
    11:00

Head to head

Stadium

Ferney Park
Ballinamallard
Capacity
2.000
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 22 June 2016
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Institute FC Institute FC
    vs
    14:45
1st Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 15 June 2016
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Institute FC Institute FC
    vs
    14:45
1st Qualifying Round
Friday, 6 May 2016
  • Institute FC Institute FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    1 : 2
    14:45
38th matchday
Saturday, 30 April 2016
  • Carrick Rangers FC Carrick Rangers FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    2 : 1
    10:00
37th matchday
Saturday, 23 April 2016
  • Ballymena United Ballymena United
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    1 : 2
    10:00
36th matchday
Tuesday, 19 April 2016
  • Dungannon FC Dungannon FC
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    4 : 2
    14:45
35th matchday
Saturday, 16 April 2016
  • Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    Warrenpoint Town Warrenpoint Town
    2 : 0
    10:00
34th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • FC Portadown FC Portadown
    Ballinamallard United FC Ballinamallard United FC
    0 : 0
    10:00