Balikesirspor

Balikesir Atatürk Stadium, Balikesir
34th matchday
Sunday, 21 May 2017
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Umraniyespor Umraniyespor
    vs
    13:00

Head to head

Balikesirspor vs Malatya Bld Spor
3 Wins
3 Draws
2 Wins
Balikesirspor vs Bandirmaspor
1 Win
1 Draw
0 Wins
Balikesirspor vs Giresunspor
0 Wins
1 Draw
3 Wins
Balikesirspor vs S. B. Elazigspor
1 Win
2 Draws
2 Wins
Balikesirspor vs Sanliurfaspor
2 Wins
3 Draws
4 Wins
Show more

Stadium

Balıkesir Ataturk
Balikesir
Capacity
15.800

Internet Fans

9,626
Facebook fans
4,028
Twitter followers
22nd matchday
Saturday, 25 February 2017
21st matchday
Sunday, 19 February 2017
20th matchday
Monday, 13 February 2017
19th matchday
Friday, 27 January 2017
18th matchday
Saturday, 21 January 2017
15th matchday
Friday, 16 December 2016
14th matchday
Saturday, 10 December 2016
13th matchday
Sunday, 4 December 2016
12th matchday
Sunday, 27 November 2016
10th matchday
Saturday, 5 November 2016
3rd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 26 October 2016
7th matchday
Saturday, 15 October 2016
2nd Qualifying Round
Wednesday, 21 September 2016
4th matchday
Sunday, 18 September 2016
3rd matchday
Sunday, 11 September 2016
Semi-finals
Monday, 23 May 2016
  • Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    12:00
Thursday, 19 May 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    0 : 0
    12:30
34th matchday
Saturday, 14 May 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1461 Trabzon 1461 Trabzon
    2 : 1
    12:00
33rd matchday
Sunday, 8 May 2016
  • Boluspor Boluspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 2
    09:30
32nd matchday
Sunday, 1 May 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Samsunspor Samsunspor
    1 : 0
    12:00
31st matchday
Sunday, 24 April 2016
  • Karsiyaka Karsiyaka
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    11:30
30th matchday
Monday, 18 April 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Adana Demirspor Adana Demirspor
    1 : 2
    12:00
29th matchday
Wednesday, 13 April 2016
  • Altinordu Altinordu
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    0 : 0
    10:00
28th matchday
Saturday, 9 April 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Kayseri Erciyesspor Kayseri Erciyesspor
    3 : 0
    09:00
27th matchday
Sunday, 3 April 2016
  • Malatya Bld Spor Malatya Bld Spor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    06:30
26th matchday
Saturday, 19 March 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Sanliurfaspor Sanliurfaspor
    1 : 0
    12:30
25th matchday
Sunday, 13 March 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Denizlispor Denizlispor
    2 : 1
    12:30
24th matchday
Friday, 4 March 2016
  • Giresunspor Giresunspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    2 : 1
    12:00
23rd matchday
Friday, 26 February 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Goztepespor Goztepespor
    1 : 1
    12:00
22nd matchday
Saturday, 20 February 2016
  • Adanaspor Adanaspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 0
    11:30
21st matchday
Sunday, 14 February 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    S. B. Elazigspor S. B. Elazigspor
    1 : 1
    06:30
20th matchday
Saturday, 6 February 2016
  • Kardemir Karabukspor Kardemir Karabukspor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    3 : 0
    09:00
19th matchday
Saturday, 23 January 2016
  • Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    Alanyaspor Alanyaspor
    1 : 0
    06:30
18th matchday
Sunday, 17 January 2016
  • Gaziantep Bld Spor Gaziantep Bld Spor
    Balikesirspor Balikesirspor
    1 : 2
    09:00